Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You

  • Avenging Angel

    Rachel Armstrong has a burning need to right the world’s wrongs. Thus, she becomes the Avenging Angel.And maybe she’s a bit too cocky about it.While riding a hunch about the identity of a kidnapper, she runs into Julien “Cap” Jackson, who was trained by the team at Nightingale Investigations in Denver. Now he’s a full-fledged member at their newly opened Phoenix branch.It takes Cap a beat to ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Woman by the Lake

    Nadia Williams needs somewhere peaceful to sort through her grief after her mother is brutally murdered. She finds a cozy cabin at the side of a tranquil lake in the quaint town of Misted Pines in the Pacific Northwest.The minute she arrives, she knows it’s perfect.The very night of her arrival, however, someone—or something—is scratching at her window.The next morning, she meets her one and only ... Read more

    $5.99 USD


  • Avenging Angels: Back in the Saddle

    Jessie Wylde is on a secret mission. She’s trying to find her brother. She hasn’t told her friends; this is about family.She doesn’t think it’s dangerous.Eric Turner disagrees.Eric is a member of the Nightingale Investigations and Security team. Therefore, Eric knows what he’s talking about.Eric isn’t only badass, he’s also a seriously gorgeous guy, and Jessie has a huge crush on him. She doesn’t ... Read more

    $5.99 USD


  • Ghosts and Reincarnation Complete Series

    The Ghosts and Reincarnation Series is the complete collection of five books where you’ll find a good deal of mystery, romance, humor, magic, love and hauntings.They include:Sommersgate House - Douglas Ashton is the cold owner Sommersgate House. Julia Fairfax is his sister-in-law. After tragedy strikes, they are forced to live together and raise their nieces and nephew. Douglas has no desire to ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Girl in the Woods

    "Ashley masterfully delivers part procedural, part whodunit, part romance in this dark, engrossing thriller…THE GIRL IN THE WOODS continues to prove why Kristen Ashley is a master of her craft, who can write any genre with prowess." – Vilma, Vilma IrisThis body would be the last for Zachariah Lazarus…The Crystal Killer’s latest casualty was discovered in a sleepy town in the Pacific Northwest, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • An Unfinished Hero Series Box Set

    Kristen Ashley’s Unfinished Heroes Series are five books in which you will find erotic love stories that explore the intricacies of love and trust in a relationship.Knight - Anya Gage has learned that to get anything good in life, you have to work for it. She has no expectations. Knight Sebring knows who he is and what he wants. And he gets it. But he never expected something as sweet as Anya to ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Fighting the Pull

    A River Rain Novel

    Series Book 5 - River Rain
    From New York Times bestselling author Kristen Ashley comes the new book in her River Rain Series, Fighting the Pull.Hale Wheeler inherited billions from his father. He’s decided to take those resources and change the world for the better. He’s married to his mission, so he doesn’t have time for love.There’s more lurking behind this decision. He hasn’t faced the tragic loss of his father, or the ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Sharing the Miracle

    A River Rain Novella

    From New York Times bestselling author Kristen Ashley comes a new novella in her River Rain Series...Elsa Cohen has everything she ever wanted.A challenging career. A bicoastal lifestyle.And an amazing man—the kind, loving and handsome Hale Wheeler—who adores her and has asked her to be his wife.She isn’t ready for the surprise news she’s received.And she doesn’t know how to tell Hale.Once Hale ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Sweet Dreams

    Series Book 2 - Colorado Mountain
    She's ready for the ride of her life . . .Lauren Grahame is looking for her bit of peace. After leaving her cheating husband, Lauren moves to Carnal, Colorado, and gets a job as a waitress in a biker bar called Bubba's. It's a nothing job in a nowhere joint . . . until Tatum Jackson walks in. Lauren has never seen a man with such looks and attitude. But Tate does something Lauren doesn't much like ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Too Good to Be True

    Heiress Daphne Ryan is uncertain about spending a week at the sprawling country estate of the family of her sister’s boyfriend. For starters, she doesn’t get along with her sister. Then there’s the fact his family is old, wealthy aristocracy, and Daphne’s from brash, new American money.Mostly, it’s that everyone knows Duncroft House is haunted by the ghost of a 1920s film star who died there. ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Moonlight and Motor Oil Series Box Set

    Matlock, Kentucky’s good guy and bad boy brothers, Johnny and Toby Gamble, meet the new girls in town, the Forrester sisters—sugary-sweet Eliza and smooth-leather Addie. Enter Moonlight and Motor Oil and follow the love stories of two brothers and two sisters who were made for each other.The HookupWhen the new girl in town, Eliza “Izzy” Forrester decides to hit the local drinking hole, she’s not ... Read more

    $9.98 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The 'Burg Series: The Complete Box Set

    The 'Burg Series boxed set is the collection of all six books of a series set in the author's hometown of Brownsburg, Indiana. It includes:FOR YOU - Lieutenant Alexander Colton and February Owens were high school sweethearts. Everyone in their small town knew from the moment they met they were meant for each other. But something happened and Feb broke Colt’s heart. Fifteen years later, Feb comes ... Read more

    $24.95 USD or Free with Kobo Plus