Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...
  • Our Little Secret

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson puts a sexy, twisty, gender-reversed spin on Fatal Attraction in this addictive tale of escalating obsession, betrayal, and violent delights for readers of Peter Swanson, Allison Brennan, Carola Lovering and Stacy Willingham.He swore he’d never let her go. She should have believed him.Brooke Hastings is ready to end her six-week affair. Gideon Ross ... Read more

    $17.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Lisa Jackson's Bentz & Montoya Bundle: Shiver, Absolute Fear, Lost Souls, Hot Blooded, Cold Blooded, Malice & Devious

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Series series A Bentz/Montoya Novel
    In each of her gripping bestsellers, Lisa Jackson has brought readers to the edge of their seats and proven herself a master of romantic suspense. Now the New York Times bestselling author of Hot Blooded and Cold Blooded delivers her most powerful novel yet, bringing back New Orleans detective Reuben Montoya as he matches wits with a twisted psychopath whose very presence makes his victims SHIVER. ... Read more

    $25.99 USD

  • Whispers

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    A chilling novel that explores a family’s legacy of lies and murder “with a final, dizzying twist” from the #1 New York Times bestselling author (Publishers Weekly).Even a man as powerful as Dutch Holland can’t keep a scandal buried forever. That’s why he’s summoned his children home to Oregon before announcing his run for governor. Sixteen years ago, his rival’s son, Harley Taggert, drowned in ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Don't Be Scared

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson, 2 classic tales of danger and desire are now available in 1 thrilling, collectable volume for fans of Heather Graham, Nora Roberts, Linda Howard, and Jeneva Rose.Tears of PrideA devastating fire claimed the life of Sheila Lindstrom’s father and all but destroyed their family winery. Its future depends on Wilder Investments. But Sheila can’t ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Alvarez & Pescoli Series

    Books 1-3

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Series series An Alvarez & Pescoli Novel
    Detectives Selena Alvarez and Regan Pescoli of Grizzly Falls, Montana, investigate the most twisted and shocking crimes in the first three novels of the popular To Die series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson. LEFT TO DIE A demented killer knows there’s nothing more terrifying than being left alone to die. But his exquisite plan to kill and kill again unravels when detectives ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Ruthless

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Romance unfolds under the mountain landscapes of Oregon in these three novels available in one volume by the #1 New York Times bestselling author.Attorney Jake McGowan couldn’t feel much sympathy for the woman who’d married his wealthy, despicable, sworn enemy. But now that she was embroiled in a child custody battle, he would help her. And getting revenge against her ex is even sweeter when it ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Wild and Wicked

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    This #1 New York Times bestselling author takes medieval romance to new heights as vengeance stirs the forbidden passion of a lord and a lady in danger...and in love. Every eye is on Lady Apryll as she floats through the revelers a wanton angel in a clinging white gown. Not even Lord Devlynn can resist the promise of ecstasy she offers. But Apryll vanishes before the night is overalong with the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Ominous

    Series Book 2 - The Wyoming Series
    A secret from their youth plunges three adult women into a deadly nightmare in this suspense thriller by three New York Times–bestselling authors.NO WARNINGIn the photograph, three teenaged girls splash in the lake on a sweltering summer evening. Shiloh, Kat, and Ruth are unaware of the man who spies on them from the woods. They have no idea how their lives will be changed by the brutal violence ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Sinister

    Series Book 1 - The Wyoming Series
    Three New York Times bestselling authors unite their talents in this riveting novel of family secrets, obsession, and murder.As fear and distrust spread through Prairie Creek, soon all the Dillingers, and those closest to them, are targets—and suspects. A killer has been honing his skill, feeding his fury, and waiting for the moment when the Dillingers come home—to die . . .In BloodIra Dillinger, ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Last Sinner

    A Chilling Thriller with a Shocking Twist

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Series Book 9 - A Bentz/Montoya Novel
    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Girl Who Survived delivers a gripping novel of suspense featuring two veteran homicide detectives matching wits with a twisted serial killer lurking in the shadows of New Orleans.There are killers so savage, so twisted, that they leave a mark not just on their victims, but on everyone who crosses their path. For Detectives Bentz and Montoya, Father ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Complete Colony Series

    Books 1-4

    Series series The Colony
    In the Oregon coastal hamlet of Deception Bay stands a mysterious lodge. Some call it the Colony; others whisper that it’s a cult. To the women who live there, it’s a refuge. But a killer knows their secrets—and will make sure they never feel safe again . . .WICKED GAMETwenty years after Becca Hudson’s friend, Jessie, vanished from St. Elizabeth’s high school, a body is unearthed on school grounds ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Fatal Burn

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    Series Book 2 - West Coast Series
    “A TIGHT, TWISTY PLOT CATAPULTING TOWARD A FIERY CONCLUSION WILL PLEASE FANS AND SHOULD EARN JACKSON NEW ONES.” –Publishers WeeklyHe’s been waiting for this moment. With every kill, he can feel her getting closer. Very soon—just a few more victims to go. All he needed was the girl, Dani, and now that he has her, his plan is in motion, and no one can stop it…“A BOOK THAT’S HARD TO PUT DOWN.” –Times ... Read more

    $6.99 USD