Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...


eBooks & Audiobooks by Lisa Jewell

Top Series

Showing 1 - 12 of 38 results for “lisa jewell
Skip side bar filters
  • None of This Is True

    A Novel

    by Lisa Jewell ...
    **INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFrom the #1 New York Times bestselling author known for her “superb pacing, twisted characters, and captivating prose” (BuzzFeed), Lisa Jewell returns with a scintillating new psychological thriller about a woman who finds herself the subject of her own popular true crime podcast.**Celebrating her forty-fifth birthday at her local pub, popular podcaster Alix ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Night She Disappeared

    A Novel

    by Lisa Jewell ...
    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Then She Was Gone comes “her best thriller yet” (Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author) about a young couple’s disappearance on a gorgeous summer night, and the mother who will never give up trying to find them.On a beautiful summer night in a charming English suburb, a young woman and her boyfriend disappear after partying at the massive ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Breaking the Dark: A Jessica Jones Marvel Crime Novel

    by Lisa Jewell ...
    Series series Marvel Crime
    In her most imaginative novel yet, #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell (None of This Is True) launches the Marvel Crime series of thriller books for adults with an original story starring the private detective Jessica Jones.Meet Jessica Jones: Retired super hero, private investigator, loner. She tried her best to be a shiny spandex crimefighter, but that life only led to unspeakable ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Family Upstairs

    A Novel

    by Lisa Jewell ...
    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA GOOD MORNING AMERICA COVER TO COVER BOOK CLUB PICK“Rich, dark, and intricately twisted, this enthralling whodunit mixes family saga with domestic noir to brilliantly chilling effect.” —Ruth Ware, New York Times bestselling author“A haunting, atmospheric, stay-up-way-too-late read.” —Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Family Remains

    A Novel

    by Lisa Jewell ...
    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“Other authors are at a ten out of ten, for me, and Lisa is a solid hundred.” —Gillian McAllister, The**Sunday Times (London) bestselling author of Wrong Place Wrong Time**The #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell weaves a “simply masterful” (Samantha Downing, internationally bestselling author) thriller about twisted marriages, fractured famili... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Invisible Girl

    A Novel

    by Lisa Jewell ...
    AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“I absolutely loved***Invisible Girl—***Lisa Jewell has a way of combining furiously twisty, utterly gripping plots with wonderfully rich characterization—she has such compassion for her characters, and we feel we know them utterly… A triumph!” —Lucy Foley, New York Times bestselling authorThe #1 <st... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Making of Us

    A Novel

    by Lisa Jewell ...
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Then She Was Gone comes a “compelling and heartbreaking” (Jojo Moyes) novel about three strangers who are brought together by the father they never knew.Lydia, Dean, and Robyn don’t know one another. Yet. Each is facing difficult challenges. Lydia is still wearing the scars from her traumatic childhood. Wealthy and successful, she leads a lonely and ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Third Wife

    A Novel

    by Lisa Jewell ...
    “The Third Wife is a summer gem. The story is complex…the many characters well drawn... Readers of Donna Tartt and Tana French will recognize Jewell’s pacing for what it is: essential.” —New York Journal of BooksFrom the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Then She Was Gone comes a riveting family drama with a dark mystery at its core, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jojo Moyes.In the ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Before I Met You

    A Novel

    by Lisa Jewell ...
    “Lisa Jewell leaves the chick-lit tag firmly behind with Before I Met You, a poignant story about a young woman uncovering her grandmother’s bohemian life in 1920s London—and finding her own place in the world in the process.”—Good Housekeeping (UK)“Jewell’s moving novel immerses readers in the lives of these unique characters through the universal themes of family and a search for belonging...a ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The House We Grew Up In

    A Novel

    by Lisa Jewell ...
    From the New York Times bestselling author of None of This Is True and Then She Was Gone comes an unforgettable saga that follows the Bird family and how one tragedy ripples throughout their lives for years.Meet the picture-perfect Bird family: pragmatic Meg, dreamy Beth, and towheaded twins Rory and Rhys, one an adventurous troublemaker, the other his slighter, more sensitive counterpart. Their ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • I Found You

    A Novel

    by Lisa Jewell ...
    “Readers of Liane Moriarty, Paula Hawkins, and Ruth Ware will love.” —Library Journal (starred review)“Jewell’s novel explores the space between going missing and being lost….how the plots intersect and finally collide is one of the great thrills of reading Jewell’s book. She ratchets up the tension masterfully, and her writing is lively.” —The New York TimesIn the windswept British seaside town ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Family Upstairs

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    9 hours 36 min

    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA GOOD MORNING AMERICA COVER TO COVER BOOK CLUB PICK“Rich, dark, and intricately twisted, this enthralling whodunit mixes family saga with domestic noir to brilliantly chilling effect.” —Ruth Ware, New York Times bestselling author“A haunting, atmospheric, stay-up-way-too-late read.” —Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author... ... Read more

    $25.99 USD