Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...
  • Kings and Sorcerers Bundle (Books 1-6)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series series Kings and Sorcerers
    “A superior fantasy. KINGS AND SORCERERS moves neatly into a wider circle of knights, dragons, magic and monsters, and destiny. A recommended winner for any who enjoy epic fantasy writing fueled by powerful, believable young adult protagonists.”--Midwest Book Review.The #1 bestselling, epic fantasy series with over 500 five star reviews, KINGS AND SORCERERS weaves the epic tale of Kyra, 15, who ... Read more

    $22.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Fated (Wish, Book Eight)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Narrated by Caroline Labs ...
    Series Audiobook 8 - Wish

    Unabridged

    4 hours 48 min

    In a long-anticipated new vampire series by Morgan Rice, #1 bestselling author of The Vampire Journals (1,500 five star reviews), 17 year old Taylor Night, exiled from her trailer park in Texas to a juvenile detention camp in the rainy Northwest, tries to understand her mysterious power while surviving on an island of misfits. As an ancient evil is released and Taylor learns that Mistfalls holds a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Complete Of Crowns and Glory Bundle (Books 1-8)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series series Of Crowns and Glory
    “Morgan Rice has come up with what promises to be another brilliant series, immersing us in a fantasy of valor, honor, courage, magic and faith in your destiny. Morgan has managed again to produce a strong set of characters that make us cheer for them on every page.…Recommended for the permanent library of all readers that love a well-written fantasy.”--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos ... Read more

    $29.99 USD

  • The Complete Age of the Sorcerers Bundle (Books 1-8)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series series Age of the Sorcerers
    “Has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.”--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re The Sorcerer’s Ring)“The beginnings of something ... Read more

    $34.99 USD

  • Oathborne: Year One (Book 1 of the Oathborne Series)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 1 - Oathborne
    “A spirited fantasy ….Only the beginning of what promises to be an epic young adult series.”--Midwest Book Review (re A Quest of Heroes)⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐From #1 bestseller Morgan Rice comes the debut of a spectacular new fantasy series, ideal for fans of Rebecca Yarros and George R.R. Martin.From USA Today and #1 bestseller Morgan Rice, author of A Quest of Heroes (over 5,000 five star ratings) comes the long ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Wish (Book One)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 1 - Wish
    In a long-anticipated new vampire series by Morgan Rice, #1 bestselling author of The Vampire Journals (1,500 five star reviews), 17 year old Taylor Night, exiled from her trailer park in Texas to a juvenile detention camp in the rainy Northwest, tries to understand her mysterious power while surviving on an island of misfits. But when she finds herself having a crush on a mysterious boy, Taylor ... Read more

    Free

  • Fate (Wish, Book Eight)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 8 - Wish
    In a long-anticipated new vampire series by Morgan Rice, #1 bestselling author of The Vampire Journals (1,500 five star reviews), 17 year old Taylor Night, exiled from her trailer park in Texas to a juvenile detention camp in the rainy Northwest, tries to understand her mysterious power while surviving on an island of misfits. As an ancient evil is released and Taylor learns that Mistfalls holds a ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Way of Steel Bundle: Only the Destined (#3) and Only the Bold (#4)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 3 - The Way of Steel
    “Has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.”--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re The Sorcerer’s Ring)A bundle of books #3 and #4 ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Only the Worthy (The Way of Steel—Book 1)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 1 - The Way of Steel
    “Morgan Rice did it again! Building a strong set of characters, the author delivers another magical world. ONLY THE WORTHY is filled with intrigue, betrayals, unexpected friendship and all the good ingredients that will make you savor every turn of the pages. Packed with action, you will read this book on the edge of your seat.”--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto MattosThis is a new edition of ONLY ... Read more

    Free

  • Turned (Book #1 in the Vampire Journals)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series Book 1 - The Vampire Journals
    In TURNED (Book #1 of the Vampire Journals series) eighteen year old Caitlin Paine finds herself uprooted from her nice suburb and forced to attend a dangerous New York City high school when her Mom moves again. The one ray of light in her new surroundings is Jonah a new classmate who takes an instant liking to her. But before their romance can blossom Caitlin suddenly finds herself changing. She ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    Shadowseer: Munich (Shadowseer, Book Three)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Narrated by Kevin Green ...
    Series Audiobook 3 - Shadowseer

    Unabridged

    6 hours 3 min

    “This novel succeeds—right from the start…. A superior fantasy…It begins, as it should, with one protagonist’s struggles and moves neatly into a wider circle….”–Midwest Book Review (re Rise of the Dragons)“Filled with non-stop action, this novel is sure to keep you on the edge of your seat from cover to cover….Rice is setting up for an amazing series to rival series such as Tamora Pierce’s Song of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1,2,3)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    Series series The Sorcerer's Ring
    “THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.”—Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (regarding A Quest of Heroes)“[An ... Read more

    $5.99 USD