We've added this item to your cart.
Your $5 CREDIT has been applied
YOU CAN GET $5 off YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Reviews (7 99 star ratings
7 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.4 out of 5
99
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
56 30 10 3 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A Conjuring of Light

    V.E. Schwab brings this series to an end in a masterful, compassionate way. I love her writing style and her ability to weave together worlds and people.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Mediocre ending

    The overall book was ok, but the ending left a lot of be desired. I found this was the weakest book in the series.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A happy-sad-ohshit ending to the trilogy.

    I was turned onto this series last year and devoured the first two novels extremely quickly. Then I had to wait for ACoL. The wait was worth it. Schwab's command of her world(s) made it engaging and compelling. I felt for the characters as they went through every heartbreak and growth. If you enjoyed the first two novels, this shouldn't disappoint.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Mmeh

    It was OK. I liked the action but it was so consistent and unabating that it became monotonous. I would recommend for teens and those fans of fantasy who are still getting into reading and want something easy that reads quickly.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Perfect Ending to Brilliant Trilogy

    Fans of Lila and Kell will not be disappointed by A CONJURING OF LIGHT, in which author VE Schwab raises the stakes so high, you wonder how the protagonists will ever survive, let alone prevail.
99

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS