More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (8 133 star ratings
8 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.5 out of 5
133
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
80 38 12 3 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Just perfect

    Perfect ending to an amazing series!!! Loved every minute of these books!
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Enjoyed a lot

    Solid Fantasy novel. The magic system is a little unclear but the charters are endearing and the plot is full of twists.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Perfect Ending to Brilliant Trilogy

    Fans of Lila and Kell will not be disappointed by A CONJURING OF LIGHT, in which author VE Schwab raises the stakes so high, you wonder how the protagonists will ever survive, let alone prevail.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Mmeh

    It was OK. I liked the action but it was so consistent and unabating that it became monotonous. I would recommend for teens and those fans of fantasy who are still getting into reading and want something easy that reads quickly.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A happy-sad-ohshit ending to the trilogy.

    I was turned onto this series last year and devoured the first two novels extremely quickly. Then I had to wait for ACoL. The wait was worth it. Schwab's command of her world(s) made it engaging and compelling. I felt for the characters as they went through every heartbreak and growth. If you enjoyed the first two novels, this shouldn't disappoint.
133

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS