More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

3.7 out of 5
101
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
25 38 27 7 4

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 5 person found this review helpful

    5 people found this review helpful

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Loved it!

    Ed Rogan is a classic hard-boiled detective type who gets to the bottom of things, no matter what. I wasn't expecting this book to be as good as it was, it was a very pleasant surprise. This detective story is a must read for fans of the genre.
  • 4 person found this review helpful

    4 people found this review helpful

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A murder to personal

    A very good read
  • 3 person found this review helpful

    3 people found this review helpful

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A Murder to Personal

    Interesting, a different approach to solving a murder on a truly first singular. His boo!ks always add a different approach to a murder mystery. His approach reminds me of my youth when my father was deputy chief if the homicide squad in Toronto, and could not tell me of his experiences in working these crimes.
  • 2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Murde er too personal

    I enjoyed reading this book. It was the first book by Gerald J. Davis which I have read. I look forward to reading more. It was similar to James Patterson and Michael Connelly other favourites of mine. W They are simi lar to
  • 2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A murder too personal

    Good old fashioned Marlow'esque read - bit of a surprise end though - not in a good way ! Thought there'd be at least one more chapter. Won't let it stop me getting more from this author though!!!
101

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS