More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (3 63 star ratings
3 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.3 out of 5
63
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
30 22 10 1 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A shadow bright

    So good. More than expected. I’d like for more female characters to step up. Looking forward to the next chapter
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Great book

    Great for fans of Cassandra Clare & Cinda Williams Chima.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Absolutely AMAZING

    Fun. Imaginative. Beautifully written. I cannot wait for the second book! This was such a page turner and highly recommend this book.
63

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS