More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Reviews (3 86 star ratings
3 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.7 out of 5
86
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
62 21 2 1 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Great Series

    Great book. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas & George R. R. Martin.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    The first one was better

    I thought the first book was amazing and hooked me in.. I immediately picked up this one and was excited about where the story was going until the end, which was somewhat disappointing.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A torch against the night

    I waited for this second book for a long time. I was not disappointed! It took me two days to finish, I just couldn't put it down.
86

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS