More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (35 95 star ratings
35 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.2 out of 5
95
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
57 17 10 5 6

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 69 person found this review helpful

    69 people found this review helpful

    69 of 83 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Hilarious

    This book is undescribably hilarious and ridiculous. A journal from Rowley has been long awaited by me, and I have not been disappointed. The drawings and narration is pure Jeff Kinney, and a glimpse into Rowley's comical life. Fantastic for fans of Dork Diaries and Big Nate.
  • 17 person found this review helpful

    17 people found this review helpful

    17 of 18 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Awesome friendly kid

    The book was pretty good it's about Greg's best friend, Rowley writing his own journal/diary and copying Greg's idea . I recommend this book for 7-10 or 11. Even though this book, the whole wimpy kid seiries and big nate are always on place a hold, whoever wants to read this book it's a good book.
  • 39 person found this review helpful

    39 people found this review helpful

    39 of 63 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Great book!

    I think this book is fantastic and it shows things from Rowley's point of view. I would buy it. It is just likethe other diary of the wimpy kid books.
  • 15 person found this review helpful

    15 people found this review helpful

    15 of 24 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Awesome:)

    This is a hilarious book with an amazing point of view I have always wonderd about Rowley!! I rate this book a 9/10!
  • 7 person found this review helpful

    7 people found this review helpful

    7 of 9 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    It is awsome

    I love the book but its way different then the diary of a wimpy kid because the diary of a wimpy kid has 1 big moment and The diary of a awesome frendly kid has a lot of litle moments.And it is actually like a diary. I Ioved it.
95

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS