Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.3 out of 5
5 Stars
152 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
59 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
29 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
9 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
8 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Hilarious

    This book is undescribably hilarious and ridiculous. A journal from Rowley has been long awaited by me, and I have not been disappointed. The drawings and narration is pure Jeff Kinney, and a glimpse into Rowley's comical life. Fantastic for fans of Dork Diaries and Big Nate.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    131 person found this review helpful

    131 people found this review helpful

    131 of 181 people found this review helpful

  • Awesome.

    Just awesome. A very fun book to read, just like the Wimpy Kid books, but also very different. The book is split into these mini stories, and the way Rowley writes, (well, Jeff Kinney writing in Rowley's persective) is different as well. Pretty cool to make a book like this with another character being the main character. So, 5/5

    Thanks for your feedback!

    68 person found this review helpful

    68 people found this review helpful

    68 of 89 people found this review helpful

  • Cool!

    This book was even more cooler than it seems! it made me laugh so much. This book is for readers who like the wimpy kid and his best friend. Totally worthit and surprisingly adventourous. (hope i spelled it right)

    Thanks for your feedback!

    40 person found this review helpful

    40 people found this review helpful

    40 of 43 people found this review helpful

  • Awesome:)

    This is a hilarious book with an amazing point of view I have always wonderd about Rowley!! I rate this book a 9/10!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    32 person found this review helpful

    32 people found this review helpful

    32 of 45 people found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    I loved this book i would read it again and again it like the best book ever. I hope you enjoy this book as much as did. pls say this was helpfull thankyou for listening

    Thanks for your feedback!

    20 person found this review helpful

    20 people found this review helpful

    20 of 27 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS