We've added this item to your cart.
Your $5 CREDIT has been applied
YOU CAN GET $5 off YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (11 41 star ratings
11 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.8 out of 5
41
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
32 8 1 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Series conclusion ....

    A series conclusion that will leave you on the edge of your seat…. Keeping his eye on the prize, Zach always knew that his future was on course for a path that would lead to the White House. During those years when all of his friends were enjoying the ‘party life’, Zach remained on the straight and narrow. All of his decisions were calculated and full of determination in hopes that one day he would hold the ultimate prize. There was nothing that would make Zach stray from the path…..until Liz! As the current Press Secretary, Elizabeth had to have a strong backbone. The chemistry between Zach and Liz was hard to ignore, and the strong willed Liz didn’t want to be kept at arm’s length any longer. There was plenty of forethought on Zach’s part for keeping Liz at bay, but now that the truth is out things are about to get interesting!! Fans of Lexi Blake and Shayla Black are in for a treat with the final book in the Perfect Gentlemen series. With a plot that grabbed your attention from beginning to end – At The Pleasure of The President was everything that devoted fans had hoped for. If you are new to the series, now is the perfect time to discover the twists and turns that make this series one that can’t be missed!!
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Great ending

    Great ending to a great series. Looking forward to the OGs
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Shayla and Lexi saved the BEST for last!!

    First, if you haven’t read the previous “Perfect Gentleman” books, I STRONGLY recommend you do. Trust me, you will not be disappointed!! From page one, I couldn’t put it down. The characters, emotions and suspense pulled you in from the very beginning! Amazing job Shayla and Lexi!! A DEFINTE MUST READ!!!
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Outstanding End to a series

    This is the book that we have all been waiting for. This is the final book in the Perfect Gentlemen series and boy was it worth the wait. Without revealing any secrets, all of our questions were answered. There are many bumps in the road as the story progresses. Lies, betrayals, double agents, spies, attempted assassinations and romance, all come into play as the Gentlemen try to solve the mystery that was planned long before they were born. I really enjoyed this book. Shayla Black and Lexi Blake once again wrote an outstanding story. Bravo ladies.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Awesome

    Been waiting for this book since Mad sat in the back of the limo...thank you so much for finishing an amazing series. I've reread it so many times as I waited for the next book. Now I get to do it from beginning to end. Maybe wishful thinking there will be books of the Perfect Gentleman's kids shenanigans. ;)
41

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS