More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (10 40 star ratings
10 reviews
)

Overall rating

3.7 out of 5
40
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
16 12 3 3 6

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 5 person found this review helpful

    5 people found this review helpful

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Thought this was a good easy read
  • 4 person found this review helpful

    4 people found this review helpful

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Beyond justice

    i found this book hard to put down. It makes you stop and think about true forgiveness from yourself to others you think are not worthy. we have to remind ourselves that God died for everyone and can forgive anyone at anytime. Can we do any less?
  • 5 person found this review helpful

    5 people found this review helpful

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Beyond Justice

    Very Good book
  • 4 person found this review helpful

    4 people found this review helpful

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Beyond Justice

    LOVED This book and the message it portrays.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Beyond Justice

    I loved this book.I felt as though I was really there.It is very intense and it makes you really feel for the characters.I am already looking into buying more books by this Author!
40

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS