More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (8 234 star ratings
8 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.5 out of 5
234
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
133 82 15 1 3

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Fast paced action

    I love Jane and Beast. They certainly make it hard to put the book down. Jane is still in New Orleans. After finishing the liver eater case, the vampire council ask Jane to take a new case for them. A rouge is making unattended rouges.  As usual the case is not what she expected. It's far more complicated and dangerous. Not to mention Molly and her kids being there. I highly recommend the Jane Yellowrock series.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Blood cross

    Great read- good characters,good plot- I'm off to the next one...
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Blood Cross

    Even better than the 1st one.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Nicely developed plot

    Another great read. The plot is well-developed with well-defined characters. The heat and other emotional elements don't consume the book, as sometimes happens in these works, but is woven into the storyline such that your interest is always piqued. It's a very enjoyable read, and I'm very glad to have found this series. If you like the Mercy Thompson books, you also should enjoy Jane Yellowrock. Fans of Cat and Bones should enjoy this series, as well.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Excellent read!

    I really liked this book, and am hooked on this series now! It's one of those reads that you just can't put down, and want to start reading the next book right away!
234

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS