Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.0 out of 5
5 Stars
0 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
4 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
0 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
0 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
0 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Exciting Spellbinding Adventure!!!

    This book took me on an exciting spellbinding adventure full of romance, mystery, magic, ghosts, family curses, enemies, suspense, and intrigue!! I really enjoyed the main characters, Josie and Daylan. I liked how easily they connected, and their passion just surged off the pages!! I also really enjoyed the cute, flirty, witty banter between them which certainly led to many LOL moments. I also enjoyed that the author created flawed and damaged characters that really showcase her writing style and ability to push her characters to reach their full potential over their arc. This also allows the reader a stronger capability to connect and to form a bond with the characters. Miss Stetler did an excellent job of world-building and keeping up with the complexities and details of a paranormal story. I felt the author did a skillful job at making sure all her bases were covered and that everything seemed to sync up. Although this was a paranormal-based genre, for every out-there scenario the author seemed to have a way to explain her reasoning, how it was possible, or how it came about. I really enjoyed the exciting, adventurous, kick-butt, magical, fighting scenes! They were entertaining and captivating! This book has a creative story line, excellent writing style with vivid scenes, well-developed characters, is steady paced, and keeps you entertained through the last page. I also loved the yoga angle to this story as I regularly practice! It was unique, original, and authentic. There are some predictable scenes. However, there are still a few very unexpected twists and turns that you won’t see coming! This book is not part of a book series at this time and therefore, can be read as a standalone. All in all, I enjoyed reading this book and would absolutely recommend it! I think all paranormal romance readers will like this book too! So, add it to your TBR List and get to reading - you won't be disappointed! **Disclaimer: I received a complimentary copy of this book and have voluntarily provided an honest, and unbiased review in accordance with FTC regulations.**

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Blends romance with an old family curse...

    Daylan is being haunted by a ghost. Normally this kind of stuff doesn’t bother him as he’s a warlock. But he can’t get rid of the ghost, no matter how much magic he uses. He seeks out his sister, Summer, but she’s just as stumped as he is. His focus changes when he meets Josie. She’s beautiful and the attraction is immediate. There’s something about her, something magical, and he vows to protect her. When Josie is kidnapped by an old enemy, Daylan risks everything to rescue Josie but is he too late? An old family curse is revealed and he must help the ghost in order to save the woman he loves. Charm Me Again blends romance, magic, an old family curse and all things paranormal. There’s more than one mystery to solve in this story and while I normally can keep track of everything going on, I must confess, I got lost a couple of times. Daylan is a flawed hero with something to prove and plenty of secrets. Josie has secrets of her own. Tena Stetler kept me guessing until the very end. The romance is fairly quick but the couple has a lot of obstacles to go through before they get their HEA. The paranormal world Tena constructed has a good balance of magic and reality to make it believable. Fans of Amy Braun and Eve Langlais will love this book. Favorite Character/Quote: Josie. She’s such a likable character and it was refreshing to have a yoga teacher as a heroine. Her reactions to the paranormal world thrust upon her was honest and realistic. My Rating: 4.5 stars

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Ups and downs, good story

    Interesting tale. With all the danger surrounding Daylan and Josie, this was a roller coaster of a story. I enjoyed their journey as Josie realized her history and Daylan came to terms with his feelings. I loved how the entire family were so supportive as the story progressed, bringing in more history for this couple. The HEA was well earned. I received a copy of this story through Goddess Fish Promotions, and this is my unsolicited review.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Fast paced PNR

    Charm Me Again is a completely engaging, fast-paced paranormal romance. The characters are interesting and well-rounded, even the secondary characters. Although, this one does kind of have a group of main characters or at least a group who all have plenty of page time. We have a couple of romantic couples, but at the core, this is Daylan and Josie's story, and they have really good chemistry. I didn't realize when I started this one that there is a first book, but this one does stand on its own just fine. I had no trouble following the story, and Tena Stetler gives us enough to get a good grasp of past events. This one is an all-around entertaining story with lots of the paranormal, some mystery and suspense, plenty of danger, and a romantic couple you just can't help but root for. In addition to all that, I particularly enjoyed the author's pacing with this one as well as her well-timed wit. If you enjoy paranormal romance and lots of action and suspense, this is one to check out.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID