More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (1 1 star ratings
1 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.0 out of 5
1
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
0 1 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Blends romance with an old family curse...

    Daylan is being haunted by a ghost. Normally this kind of stuff doesn’t bother him as he’s a warlock. But he can’t get rid of the ghost, no matter how much magic he uses. He seeks out his sister, Summer, but she’s just as stumped as he is. His focus changes when he meets Josie. She’s beautiful and the attraction is immediate. There’s something about her, something magical, and he vows to protect her. When Josie is kidnapped by an old enemy, Daylan risks everything to rescue Josie but is he too late? An old family curse is revealed and he must help the ghost in order to save the woman he loves. Charm Me Again blends romance, magic, an old family curse and all things paranormal. There’s more than one mystery to solve in this story and while I normally can keep track of everything going on, I must confess, I got lost a couple of times. Daylan is a flawed hero with something to prove and plenty of secrets. Josie has secrets of her own. Tena Stetler kept me guessing until the very end. The romance is fairly quick but the couple has a lot of obstacles to go through before they get their HEA. The paranormal world Tena constructed has a good balance of magic and reality to make it believable. Fans of Amy Braun and Eve Langlais will love this book. Favorite Character/Quote: Josie. She’s such a likable character and it was refreshing to have a yoga teacher as a heroine. Her reactions to the paranormal world thrust upon her was honest and realistic. My Rating: 4.5 stars
1

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS