More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.0 out of 5
36
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
13 13 8 0 2

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Dome city blues

    If this is what the world is going to be like I want to get off the merry go round now. Orson wells had it right when he used animals to portray humans.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Amazing

    Want a true page turner, then this book is it. Fresh characters that I wanted to get know and the environment built by the authors description brought a unique interaction with the reade. Highly recommended.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Been here before with a nice twist.

    Great 1990's sci-fi mixed with a lot of hard boiled detective. A fun ride in an alternate future. I am glad the author chose to release it without updating the period or theme.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Future mystery

    Transport Raymond Chandler into the future complete with Humphrey Bogart and a cast of film noir characters, add a host of super new inventions and you have here one of the best sci-fi mystery stories that I have read in years. I couldn't put it down. I hope mr Edwards gives us more science fiction in the near future.
36

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS