More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.0 out of 5
1
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 1 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Great Viking Historical Romance!

    Enthralled: A Viking Romance (Divided Isles Series) by Isabella Hargreaves is an interesting Viking Historical Romance. This is a new author to me and I was thrilled to read this title. I wasn't disappointed! Follow, Lady Eadlin of Mercia, whose King Edward of Wessex's Goddaugter which he plans to marry her off to a wealthy, older political alliance, so she flees to a convert, with the help of a old time friend. And, Jarl Thorolf, a Viking raider who captures Lady Eadlin, when he captures the Convert where she fled. So he enslaves her and the older man who fled with her, to protect her safety. Then, he takes them to the English Danelaw as his Thalls. This, is when the adventure begins....Eadlin may be a young novice but she is determined, and very defiant, so she keeps attempting to escape from her captors. She will never be hold by anithet powerful man, of course, Jarl Thorolf, eventually learns she's the King's Goddaugter and is worth a fortune if he ransoms her back to her godfather. But, will he protect her or send her back to prevent a war and finally find peace with England? Together, these two lively people fight obstacles, challenges, their feelings for each other, but can they find a peaceful HEA or lose all? Filled with challenges, adventure, some suspense, a bit of mystery, lots of sparks between the Jarl and Lady Eadlin and the promise of love, peace, acceptance, passion and so much more. A quick read, only approximately 120 pages, but these pages are packed full of excitement and engaging characters. I read it in one setting. Ms. Hargreaves is an exciting storyteller who will capture your attention and hold you glued to the pages of "Enthralled". I found "Enthralled", to be an enjoyable and satisfying read. A great Viking Historical Romance! Fans of Viking Romance, Viking history, quick reads, and fantastic storytelling, will not be disappointed. I hope you will give this story a try, pick up a copy for yourself. I received a complimentary copy. Rating: 4 Heat rating: Mild Reviewed by: AprilR
1

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS