More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Reviews (5 86 star ratings
5 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.2 out of 5
86
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
43 26 11 1 5

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A winner!

    Julie Ortolon is fantastic! Falling for You is a heartwarming, funny, fabulous romance with characters you can really relate to. Fans of Bella Andre and Susan Mallery, get ready to fall in love with your new favorite author!
  • 2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Fast Fun Read with Emotional Depth

    On the surface, this book was as sunny and breezy as it's coastal setting, but the story and characters delivered a lot of emotional depth.
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Isn't it romantic...

    I wish there were more classic, emotionally satisfying contemporary romances like this one. I'll be looking for more of this author's books!
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Love this author

    Julie Ortolon's books are everything contemporary romances should be. Always romantic and entertaining. This one left me with a happy sigh. Time well spent. Highly recommended.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Falling for You

    I love the setting of this story as it seems so beautiful and romantic. I liked Aurora and her passion for making her dreams come true but the aspect of her character that really moved me was how she was basically functionality illiterate but still had the courage to make her dreams come true including a man way out of her league.
86

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS