Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.6 out of 5
5 Stars
21 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
6 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
2 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
1 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
0 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • The secret son

    Very good outstanding. I love the Westmoreland and need mor stories.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Old movie charm ...

    His Secret Son merges two of my favorite past times. Old movie charm with a little Westmoreland temptation and creates a modern day classic. Ms. Jackson is constantly evolving in her skill as an author and that talent shines through the seduction that is Coop and Bristol. Fans of Love Affair and Sleepless in Seattle will love the sweetness of the tale that haunts like a melody that takes a hold of the soul. Add in that alpha Westmoreland style and you get an addictive taste of heaven, that is waiting to be explored. Have been reading Ms. Jackson for years and always loved her books, but I think I've met my match with this heartwarming story of second chances and fairy tale moments.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Great Addition to an Excellent Series!

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book and hated to see it end! Brenda Jackson has a knack for creating memorable sexy alpha male characters and pairing them with believably smart desirable females. Add to this mix an adorable rambunctious two year old boy and you have the elements for a stirring story filled with sensual heat, heart tugging dialogue, and one that makes a great addition to the Westmoreland Legacy series.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS