More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
Ratings and Reviews (2 3 star ratings
2 reviews

Overall rating

5.0 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
3 0 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    5 Stars

    Knights Corruption MC Complete Series by S. Nelson is a 5 book box set with full /compete books. I am almost ashamed to say this but I started reading this set thinking to do a book a day or something to that...but I started reading them and couldn't put them down. Yes, I read into the day and night to get to the end! And what a end it was! It was one of the best Epilogue I have every read! It gave an update on every couple during a joint ending update. It also had one of two of the kids that two of the couples had that was so very funny and some Karma coming back! I will now be forever on the look out for Ms. Nelson books for sure. There are some dark points in each book and the other book characters do interact with each other which I so enjoyed getting the updates of the past characters. Knights Corruption MC series / books in this set; Marek Book 1 is the story of Marek the Prez of the MC and Sully the daughter of a rival club. Sully had been abused and mistreated by her 'man' and father. Marek was looking to take her to shame the other club but ended up marring her...but can these two get past their own issues? Stone Book 2 is the story of Stone the VP of the MC and Adelaide the nice to one of the members. Adelaide is off limits to them members w/the code not to mess with family members but that doesn't stop Stone from going forward with his desire for Adelaide. Jagger Book 3 is the story of Jagger and Kena. Jagger is the young fighter/boxer who is working to warding being a full member of the MC Gang. Kena has a disability that allows her to hear but is unable to talk. A normal shy women but when she meets Jagger he brings out the women in her. Jagger must learn to communicate with her but also work past the life style he lives that might put her in danger. Tripp Book 4 is the story of Tripp and Reece. Tripp goes to check on one of the gang's stripper clubs and he meets the new girl Reece. Tripp quickly takes over her world and saves her. Reece is on the run from a bad past that is soon catching up with her. Ryder Book 5 is the story of Ryder and Braylen. Braylen is the sister of Kena who we met in book 3 and that is where Ryder meet Braylen. Ryder has serious issues from his past and is a love them and live them guy. But with Braylen she isn't someone he can walk away from...she clams him. But he still tries to keep it light and simple between them but he will have to choose soon a stronger path if he wants to keep her.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Knights Corruption Series

    Vert good series. It was hard to put down once I began. Two thumbs up.

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS