We've added this item to your cart.
Your $5 CREDIT has been applied
YOU CAN GET $5 off YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (5 22 star ratings
5 reviews
)

Overall rating

3.6 out of 5
22
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
6 7 4 3 2

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Left no forwarding address

    What a command of the English language this author has. It was an absolute delight to read this book. I couldn't put it down and actually read it in a ' reading marathon '!
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Intriguing

    I did not think it was anything like Stieg Larsson but it made me want more of Tony's story, which is a good thing.
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Left no Forwarding Address

    Surprisingly good. The scene withe AT&T Relay Operator is superb.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    No forwarding address

    Tthe only reason I read the entire book is that I never leave a book unfinished. I kept hoping there would be a point to the story. So disappointed.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Left No Forwsrding Sddress

    I found the concept of the book interesting but extreme. Divorce would hsve been simpler. Conclusion of story seemed too rushed.
22

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS