More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Reviews (1 1 star ratings
1 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.0 out of 5
1
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 1 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Music sheets and lyrics

    This book is ideal for fans of Locomondo, who would like to play some of the sons. Greek lyrics are translated into English. I would have like a little more detail on what instruments could be used, and pictures of the artists playing their instruments, considering that such a wide variety of instruments are used in their live performances. There are some black and white photos.
1

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS