More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (1 1 star ratings
1 reviews
)

Overall rating

5.0 out of 5
1
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
1 0 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Delightful sweet Regency Romance!!

    Love Me, Lord Tender (A Series of Unconventional Courtships Book 1) by Deb Marlowe is a delightful, sweet, traditional - style Regency Historical Romance. A novella, and a start to a new series, which promises to be a delightful series. "This novella originally appeared in the anthology, It Started With a Whisper." This is the story of William Grey, Lord Tensford, aka Lord Terror, so labelled by the ton, through rumors and lies and Lady Hope Brightley, who is determined to help him become, Lord Tender. Well paced story of lies, rumors, tabloid gossip, love and finding a HEA. The characters are charming and will definitely capture your heart. The storyline flows seamlessly and effortlessly. I enjoyed watching Hope and Willam find their HEA. Heartwarming and sweet story. A definite keeper. I can hardly wait for the next adventure in this series. Once again, Ms. Marlowe, has given her readers a most read story, with engaging characters and a HEA. She never disappoints her readers. Strongly recommended for fans of Historical Romance, Regency Romance, and clean, sweet Romance. "I voluntarily received a complimentary copy, however,  these are my honest opinions. I was in no way required nor compensated to write a review." Rating: 5 Heat rating: Sweet Reviewer: AprilR
1

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS