Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.4 out of 5
5 Stars
4 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
3 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
1 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
0 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
0 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Delightful sweet Regency Romance!!

    Love Me, Lord Tender (A Series of Unconventional Courtships Book 1) by Deb Marlowe is a delightful, sweet, traditional - style Regency Historical Romance. A novella, and a start to a new series, which promises to be a delightful series. "This novella originally appeared in the anthology, It Started With a Whisper." This is the story of William Grey, Lord Tensford, aka Lord Terror, so labelled by the ton, through rumors and lies and Lady Hope Brightley, who is determined to help him become, Lord Tender. Well paced story of lies, rumors, tabloid gossip, love and finding a HEA. The characters are charming and will definitely capture your heart. The storyline flows seamlessly and effortlessly. I enjoyed watching Hope and Willam find their HEA. Heartwarming and sweet story. A definite keeper. I can hardly wait for the next adventure in this series. Once again, Ms. Marlowe, has given her readers a most read story, with engaging characters and a HEA. She never disappoints her readers. Strongly recommended for fans of Historical Romance, Regency Romance, and clean, sweet Romance. "I voluntarily received a complimentary copy, however,  these are my honest opinions. I was in no way required nor compensated to write a review." Rating: 5 Heat rating: Sweet Reviewer: AprilR

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS