We've added this item to your cart.
Your $5 CREDIT has been applied
YOU CAN GET $5 off YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (3 123 star ratings
3 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.4 out of 5
123
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
71 38 9 0 5

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Ready for the sequel

    Fans of Lara Adrian and Alexandra Ivy will enjoy these stories. It was great to meet two other good authors. When is the sequel?
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Wonderful story lines

    All four authors are so very talented. You will not be disappointed. Your next favorite author awaits.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A different way of writing a series.

    Can't wait for the next book to come out.
123

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS