More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Reviews (5 48 star ratings
5 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.1 out of 5
48
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
17 19 10 2 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Good read

    I hadn’t read a good submarine novel in a while, now I remember why I used to read them, great action and strategy, lots of details and a fast moving gripping tale. Can’t wait to read the next one.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Rogue Avenger

    I should have read this book first, however I throughly enjoyed it and will move on to the next exciting book in this Rogue series
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A good read.

    Found it hard to put down. Not sure the hero's were hero's. Not sure the hero's were really hero's.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A great read!

    Really great book... I had no expectations, but was pleasantly surprised...
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    OK Submarine thriller but...

    While this is a readable action adventure, I could not get past the very weak premise on which the main characters motivation is based.
48

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS