More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.5 out of 5
77
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
45 25 6 0 1

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Great book...

    Weldone Jeff...great book again....I read seventh Angel already...both of them are classics....weldone man...
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Sea of shadows

    This should be on the top of your books to read list. A hard to put down action novel with excellent modern sea warfare action.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A ripping good yarn !

    This was a fantastic read, well researched, and excellently well paced. A book that would make a tremendous film, I hope there is to be a sequel !! So ... basically ... 4 subs are on a mission to supply arms to a nation in contravention of NATO regulations. A naval 'catch me if you can' ensues in this fast paced thriller, where the tactics, technology and determination of all players to win take centre stage. A fabulous read, I enjoyed every word !!
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Another great story and book.

    Superb novel,hard to put down, could easily happen today. Story very easy to follow. Edwards did a lot of homework.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Sea of Shadow Shadows

    Very good to the end:-)
77

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS