More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (26 160 star ratings
26 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.4 out of 5
160
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
90 56 10 1 3

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Sea of shadows

    This should be on the top of your books to read list. A hard to put down action novel with excellent modern sea warfare action.
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Great book...

    Weldone Jeff...great book again....I read seventh Angel already...both of them are classics....weldone man...
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Good read

    Technical in places for those who are interested in the detail...solid story line....well worth the reading time.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Fast paced page turner

    An excellent fast paced, descriptive page turner of a book.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Appropriate

    An engaging read. Excellent plot. True to itself. Realistically based. Would do well as a movie
160

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS