We've added this item to your cart.
Your $5 CREDIT has been applied
YOU CAN GET $5 off YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (1 19 star ratings
1 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.0 out of 5
19
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
4 10 5 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Vacation read

    Probably best for fans of James Bond or Buck Rogers -- the type of hero that shoots straight while the bad guys miss; includes a nemesis that always gets away in a stroke of luck (so the story can go on). Good story telling, but way too much luck on the part of the protagonist. He regularly blocks bullets with his metal arm, uses it to move immense weight without tearing it out of the socket, etc. Too much unrealistic (physics wise) action for my taste. If you're up for minimal intrigue with lots of last-second saves, this might interest you. I finished the entire omnibus so clearly it is readable -- it's more of a pass-the-time read than a page turner.
19

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS