Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.3 out of 5
5 Stars
73 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
45 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
16 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
6 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
2 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Cant wait for the sequal

    I was hooked from the moment i started to read this book, it keeps you interested and you come to know the characters well.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    5 person found this review helpful

    5 people found this review helpful

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Summer at the Cornish Cafe

    Loved it! Delightful, fun, and whimsical. A great escape into the lives of some interesting characters in a beautiful setting.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Recommend

    A very relaxing, enjoyable read. I enjoyed getting to know the characters and I'm looking forward to reading the rest of the series to see how their stiry unfolds.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Summer at the Corniche Cafe

    Good, I enjoyed it and found the characters credible

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Summer At The Cornish Cafe

    Loves this book it was feel good funny and also had a few twists to it. I will be ordering the next two of this series.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID