More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
Ratings and Reviews (1 2 star ratings
1 reviews

Overall rating

4.5 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
1 1 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    I loved this book and this series!

    This is an awesome series. I would recommend reading Candy Coated Chaos first, to get to know the characters. This story continues on from Candy Coated Chaos (Book 1). Alex is determined to find out more about his 'Lille' and her past. Alex finds mystery men and more secrets but is determined to free his Tavin. Meanwhile Tavin continues to heal from her past and still wants to keep Toben there along the way. Silas and Sasha are also back to offer their love and support. This book had twists from the secrets from the least suspecting people and help from the ones who you would think would turn their backs. I am looking forward to Cupcakes and Crooked Spoons (Book 3)

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS