More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (10 105 star ratings
10 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.2 out of 5
105
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
38 49 15 2 1

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    GOOD BOOK

    sword of Shiva is a very good read . Jeff is like a YOUNG dale brown KEEPS YOU HOOK !!! I GIVE IT 8.5 OF 10
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    The sword of Shiva

    Excellent book enjoyed every detail, tech detail informative story line realistic. Couldn't put it down
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Sword of Shiva

    I enjoyed this book and will try more of Jeff Edward's work
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Sword of Shiva

    Enjoyable read. A must if you've read his previous 2 "NAVAL" genre books
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Sword of Shiva

    Very enjoyable read. Technical to a point but an interesting perspective of the naval & air force capabilities of the USA & China. Highly recommend. Can't wait for next book from this author.
105

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS