Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

5.0 out of 5
5 Stars
1 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
0 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
0 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
0 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
0 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Is there an option for more than 5 stars?

    Tethered is the second in a trilogy, and I couldn't wait for its release and I was NOT disappointed! I just loved it! This book answered so many questions and heated up so quickly. Fans of Young Adult, Paranormal, and Romance alike should be reading this series. The author does an awesome job of providing crucial details without rambling, all while keeping you glued to the page and concerned about the fate of the characters. I have not read a book that's kept me intrigued like this in a while, and I will be counting down the days until the final installment arrives. Until then, I shall read again!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID