More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Reviews (7 40 star ratings
7 reviews
)

Overall rating

3.4 out of 5
40
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
9 11 10 7 3

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Very enjoyable, good concept, BUT...

    Good read, sadly just half of a book really... please mark it as not a contained story instead of trying to topple me over into buying the second half of it.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Interesting twist

    Interesting twist on a classic favorite. Zombies are always fun... Looking forward to more scary fairy tales.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Interesting twist

    Neat idea to reinvent the classic tale, interesting read but I wasn't hooked enough to get next book in the series
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Zombie Snow

    I really enjoyed this book, so good. i want to buy and read the second. It was i really well written book by a great author.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Great!

    This book is great! Lots of suspense and thriller moments! I advise you to read the book. I couldnt put the book down! Amazing!
40

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS