More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Reviews (1 1 star ratings
1 reviews
)

Overall rating

5.0 out of 5
1
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
1 0 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Fantastic!

    The Black Knight's Reward by Marliss Melton is Book 2 in her fascinating "Warriors of York" series, but can be read as a stand alone. See, Book 1, "The Slayer's Redemption". Follow, Merry du Boise, accused of being a witch, to be burned at the stake and Luke, the king’s commander, aka "Phoenix", on a journey of learning to trust, facing insubsmountable odds, danger and finding peace and hopefully a HEA. I absolutely adored these characters, their struggles seemed huge and realistic for the era, from beginning to end. The storyline, simply WOW! Filled with struggles, challenges, a bit of mystery, some suspense, passion and blossoming romance. Everything a Medieval Romance fan could possibly wish to read and so much more. Will the Phoenix be able to save Merry or will they lose all, including one or both of their lives? Will they ever find peace, and a HEA? An entertaining, intriguing and utterly fascinating story! It doesn't matter rather Ms. Melton is writing Medieval or Romantic Suspense, she is a powerful storyteller. One who captivates the reader's heart and hold them in awe, throughout her stories. What a masterful and brilliant storyteller! A another must read by the awesome Marliss Melton!! One of my favorite authors. One who never fails to amaze me and lure me into her stories. You can almost feel their pain, struggles and challenges flowing from the pages of her captivating story. "The Black Knight's Reward" is one of those such stories! Fans of Medevial Romance, Medieval England, struggles, witch burning and all that involves, I feel will absolutely adore "The Black Knight's Reward". A definite must read! I received a complimentary copy. Rating: 4.5 Heat rating: Mild Reviewed by: AprilR
1

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS