Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.6 out of 5
5 Stars
4 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
0 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
1 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
0 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
0 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • Most Enjoyable Saga

    This saga contains five books. The first is "The Black Stiletto" - an introduction to a quasi super hero(ine) which belongs in Marvels Comics except no super-power. The second book is "Black and White" which continues the story and the progress of our heroine. The third "Stars and Stripes" which to my mind is the best in the series, takes our heroine into the world of politics when she joins in the Kennedy campaign in New York. The fourth book "Secrets and Lies" is actually the start of the end and the final book "Endings and Beginnings" is precisely that. The end of the Black Stiletto and the beginning of 'private life'. All together a very good read providing you enjoyed comic book characters as a child - and I did. Whilst I took a month or so between books 1 - 3, I found that I needed to read books 4 & 5 together.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS