More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Reviews (2 16 star ratings
2 reviews
)

Overall rating

3.9 out of 5
16
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
5 7 3 0 1

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Worth sticking with.

    I struggled at first with the personal correspondence format, but once my brain had cracked out of its shell, I was ok. My thanks to google for assistance with historical references (mainly fashions and carriages of the period). I thoroughly enjoyed all three books in the trilogy. I wonder if there's any prospect of a follow up, charting the twins magical emergence ?
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Fun; good for fans of Potter & Austen

    The first book is a delightful series of letters as two cousins try to solve some magical mysteries. Practical and romantic, the two girls are allowed to be girls while still having sharp minds; the male characters are only slightly insufferable. The second book dragged a bit, and the third had so many characters both good and bad I had trouble keeping track.
16

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS