Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.2 out of 5
5 Stars
90 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
58 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
27 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
4 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
5 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • The cosy teashop in the castle

    This is a lovely read,very easy quick to get into i couldn't put it down loved it . It will make you laugh as well as feel for the characters .

    Thanks for your feedback!

    3 person found this review helpful

    3 people found this review helpful

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • I loved it

    What more can I say, lovely story, setting, characters. Just loved it! Highly recommend this book!

    Thanks for your feedback!

    1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Such a lovely story

    I loved this book it transformed me into a different world every time i picked it up infact when it was finished i felt that i had lost a friend

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • the cozy teashop in the castle

    Lovely setting. believable caracters. good descriptions. heartwarming and funny.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Cosy teashop in the castle

    HILLARIOUS! An eccentric land owner who hides his hunting trophies where he likes (well it is his castle after all). A handsome estate manager who's constantly battling his backward thinking boss and a fledgling company whose owner you are so rooting for. Escapism at its absolute best. Loved it

    Thanks for your feedback!

    0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID