More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.5 out of 5
253
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
157 63 26 3 4

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 7 person found this review helpful

    7 people found this review helpful

    7 of 9 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    I look forward to the rest!

    Just when you think you know what is going to happen and you have it all wrapped up they shock you with a twist and the sucker punches don't stop. Great read, great collaboration.
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Amazingly Awesome

    This book is perfect for fans of Harry Potter. There is magic and mystery in evert page. A beautiful mix between modern day and ancient magic.
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Greatest book

    Very enjoyable, fun and need to know what happened next! Excellent! Book and can't wait to read the next book coming up!!
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Wow:)

    This book was fantatic!such a great read, the characters were so well thought out!A MUST READ!;)…wow
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Best book

    This book is about as good as rick riordans books cause ther both so great. I love the book but i read it 6 moths ago so.. I dont remember much, just that is swagy
253

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS