Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Ratings and Book Reviews ()

Overall rating

4.5 out of 5
5 Stars
245 reviews have 5 stars
4 Stars
107 reviews have 4 stars
3 Stars
35 reviews have 3 stars
2 Stars
6 reviews have 2 stars
1 Star
6 reviews have 1 stars

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • My Master Has Risen!

    The Eneny of Death is a mysterious character, just like this book. When you first open it you think," it's just another Harry Potter spinoff", it's not. The moment you open the cover, you get pulled into a world where enemies can turn out to be allies and impossible is possible. You think you are prepared? Let me tell you, you aren't.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    19 person found this review helpful

    19 people found this review helpful

    19 of 27 people found this review helpful

  • Very good!

    Well written, good character and plot development. Would recommend this book, looking forward to number 2.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    4 person found this review helpful

    4 people found this review helpful

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Very Great Series!

    This book series is great, it has its similarities to Harry Potter but it is also very distinct. It's well written, with a good magic system.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    3 person found this review helpful

    3 people found this review helpful

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • Amazingly Awesome

    This book is perfect for fans of Harry Potter. There is magic and mystery in evert page. A beautiful mix between modern day and ancient magic.

    Thanks for your feedback!

    10 person found this review helpful

    10 people found this review helpful

    10 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • Very Harry Potter-esk in a good way!

    I love this series so far! Fun adventure, character growth, friendships, surprising twists, heroism, and a creative magical world. What more could i ask for?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID