More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Reviews (10 256 star ratings
10 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.4 out of 5
256
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
146 74 24 5 7

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 9 person found this review helpful

    9 people found this review helpful

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Good, but...

    Still digesting. I would love to have been able to flip back and forth quickly because there are spots I feel I missed something important and its not as easy to do on an e-copy. There are a few good twists but it was not a thrilling book. It didn't have me up at night wondering what will happen next. It will however make you think a little.
  • 3 person found this review helpful

    3 people found this review helpful

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Very good

    I enjoyed this book very much. Could not put it down. Romance, love mystery all in one combined with suspense gives it lots of up and downs to enjoy.
  • 2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Great book

    Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas or Maria V. Snyder.
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Reeeeeaaaallly

    Very gripping tale I couldn't put the book down. Can't wait to read the next book to see how this amazing story continues
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Great!

    Lovely. Really drawn in immediately into the story and the characters. My only thing was the two male characters, and not being able to tell which was which at times.
256

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS