More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


A 10-year-old socially awkward boy, Andy, who is obsessed with the Minecraft computer game, wakes up one evening to find a dragon from a faraway dragon country, Covonia, in his bedroom.  He first thought it was one of his many Minecraft characters.  However, he soon realises he is the only human who can see a real dragon and thus becomes Covonia's new Chosen One. Only a Chosen One can

• find their missing music box which an evil dragon stole

•  help find the evil dragon hiding on Earth

• bring back the peace in Covonia

But what secret does the music box have and how will this secret change Andy's future life on Earth? Book 1 in the Covonia fantasy series for kids shows that all children are special, even if they see, hear and feel the world differently.  This book is suitable for middle-grade readers.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS