More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (10 81 star ratings
10 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.3 out of 5
81
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
36 37 4 3 1

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    The seventh angel

    This is the second book I have read by this author of navel conflicts, this novel sets the same high standard as "Sea of shadows". I found it an excellent read, hard to put down and very descriptive of modern warfare. I look forward to reading his third novel.
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Very nice novel...

    I wish I can become a Good writer like this...how on earth did you know physics, politics, art, geography, oceanography, climatology,chemistry, military sociology etc ?....I use to enjoy Tom Clancy but I think he left his works in great hands and brain...weldone Jeff...
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    The Seventh Angel

    I found it was written to much like a school text book.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    The Seventh Angel

    Loved it! I look forward to other novels by Jeff Edwards. Loved the characters and the storey !
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Good read

    A very interesting fast-paced military thriller! If you like long détailed technical explanations...
81

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS