More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Reviews (9 71 star ratings
9 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.3 out of 5
71
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
33 32 3 3 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Very nice novel...

    I wish I can become a Good writer like this...how on earth did you know physics, politics, art, geography, oceanography, climatology,chemistry, military sociology etc ?....I use to enjoy Tom Clancy but I think he left his works in great hands and brain...weldone Jeff...
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    The seventh angel

    This is the second book I have read by this author of navel conflicts, this novel sets the same high standard as "Sea of shadows". I found it an excellent read, hard to put down and very descriptive of modern warfare. I look forward to reading his third novel.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Good read

    A very interesting fast-paced military thriller! If you like long détailed technical explanations...
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    The seventh angel

    A good tense read. My fear is that it's only just fiction.
  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Seventh Angel

    Wow! Riveting! Well written and very scaredly possible.
71

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS