More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.0 out of 5
17
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
5 9 2 0 1

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Fantastic read! For fans of Flynn and Silva

    Amazing read from a new author who's been there and done that. If you're a true political thriller fan and enjoy the work of Vince Flynn (RIP), Brad Thor, Ben Coes and Daniel Silva, you'll love Simon Gervais. Looking forward to reading his novella A LONG GRAY LINE.
17

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS