More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


Installment 11 of The Two Magicians Ebook Series contains Chapters Twenty and Twenty-one of the complete print edition of The Two Magicians: From Nowhere to Forever (pending release by Amador Publishers, LLC in 2017).

In this long-awaited sequel to "The Time Dancer, A Novel of Gypsy Magic" Zelda Gatuskin again interweaves the magical with the mundane in a choreography of colorful characters who, however fanciful, ring true. In the transmogrifying Familiars, the power-hungry magicians, the starry-eyed New Agers, and the star-crossed lovers, we recognize our own feelings of duality, our craving for love, our need to belong, our capacity for wonder, and our drive to discover, cultivate and proudly proclaim our authentic selves.

The story: Two Master Seers hold the key to the colorful carpets that have enabled Robyn to twirl her way across the Spiral Map of Time and into their magical parallel world. But Malcom and Varluft are both presumed dead, and an expanding morass between the alternating paths of the Spiral, there below The Top of The World where the Future meets the Past, threatens to unravel the very fabric of Time. With Robyn and her belly dance troupe joining the Harmony Convention in Piper Canyon on the one side, and the time-traveling Gypsies Esmarelda and George Drumm approaching the Goathorn Mountains on the other, the changeling Brooks, Minder of the Knot and the Loophole, must work valiantly to keep everyone on their correct side of the Spiral. Before he is done, he will expose the dark history of the five sisters of the Goathorns Coven, the recent transgressions of their Familiars, the secret lives of the Master Seers, and his own deepest desires.

The Two Magicians Ebook Series is published in 11 installments.

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS