We've added this item to your cart.
Your $5 CREDIT has been applied
YOU CAN GET $5 off YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (10 32 star ratings
10 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.7 out of 5
32
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
21 11 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Another amazing book by Sarina Bowen and Elle Kenn

    TOP SECRET, another amazing book by Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy. Keaton Hayworth’s girlfriend, Annika Schiffer, wants a threesome for her birthday. Being a good boyfriend for the last six years he plans to make it happen. This contemporary romance is suitable for new adult readers. Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy did a noteworthy job with their character development. Keaton is a good guy. He comes from a wealthy family. His father likes to control his life. He’s a good boyfriend. He and Annika have been best friends and inseparable since high school. I like Luke Bailey. Unlike most of the kids who attend Darby College, he is a townie, and he does not come from money. He is hard working. He has a horrible family. The plot was clever. I like the use of the hook-up app and messaging. The story had amazing twists and unexpected outcomes. TOP SECRET is a fantastic story of self-discovery. It is about evaluating the reasons you do the things you do and being true to yourself. It also, demonstrates misjudging people and being open minded. I suggest reading this book when you have a good chunk of time carved out because it is hard to put down. Fans of Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy will not be disappointed. I voluntarily reviewed an advance reader copy of this book.
  • 2 person found this review helpful

    2 people found this review helpful

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    You're My Lobster

    Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy are my favorite writing duo and I couldn't have been more excited to get my hands on Top Secret! Luke and Keaton's story was such a hilarious, sexy, and sweet M/M romance, but it was also emotional and heartfelt. There were times that my heart just hurt for these two as they navigated this new terrain and discovered who they are. I definitely wanted to throat punch Luke's mother and brother several times in the book, as well as a frat brother or two once true colors were shown. It was Keaton's parents who made the biggest transformation though, and with their support as well as Annika's, I really felt like the author's showed all the possible emotions that friends and loved ones might experience. Luke was mysterious and emotionally closed off thanks to his unfortunate upbringing, but his dedication and drive made him easy to root for. Keaton was easy going and emotionally more open, and I found his self discovery and revelations honest and heartwarming. He was coming into his own sexually as well as taking control of his life. These two had such amazing chemistry and I loved their banter and sexy innuendo while using the Kink app. They could be exactly who they were and it translated into some seriously sexy times! As much as I enjoyed their physical connection, I did feel like their emotional connection wasn't as deeply explored. There was some push and pull since they both needed to mature and reconcile their feelings for the other, but the ending felt a bit abrupt. I was hoping for an epilogue a little further down the line, but hopefully this is the start of a new series and we will catch glimpses of SinnerThree and LobsterShorts again! *I voluntarily read an advance reader copy of this book*
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Brilliant

    Omg this is a 5 Star Plus Read and it’s certainly going to be on my best reads of 2019 !!! Keaton is the typical rich handsome jock who is expected to follow in his dad’s footsteps but his heart is not in it and his passion is elsewhere, up and till now he has done what was expected played football and dated a girl that his parents would want him to be with. Keaton is looking for the perfect birthday gift for his girlfriend so when she requests a threesome he jumps online to investigate a possible male match for the two of them. Enter Luke who is the complete opposite of Keaton, he is on an academic scholarship and works as a stripper by night to put food on the table and this is when the fun really begins, what starts off as innocent texting soon turns in sexting and every text is full of witty flirty banter and it’s long into it that these two realise there might be more than just a threesome on the table, maybe the girlfriend isn’t needed in this relationship........ This book captivated it took over and I couldn’t put it down until I had read the final page, I needed to know if these two got past the sexting, if family and friends would accept the love they shared and if they finally get the HEA they deserved. This book has it all, it will make you laugh, it will make you swoon and at times you will be gasping out loud. Top Secret is a MM love story and it has the perfect mix of love, passion, humour and angst. Another great read from from two very talented authors
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Great reading

    So, I just finished it and I loved it. It took me 2 hours to actually start it because I knew that I wouldn’t stop until I finished it and that’s what happened. So, this is te story about Keaton and Luke. Keaton is a football player/trustfund son/frat boy. But he is not only that. He is also a biology nerd, a great friend and a great boyfriend. So, when his girlfriend asks him for a threesome on her birthday, he downloads an app to find and appropriate partner. And that’s how he finds Luke. Luke, who is also on his frat and the person who is competing against him for the presidency. Oh and I haven’t mentioned this yet, but they don’t like each other much. So, what happens when you put all this to boil and let it stir? Sparks happen. Although I was a bit ¿confused? by the pace... Because it started slow, which made sense, but at some point it all went super fast. I’d have liked to see a bit more of the development instead of “weeks had gone by” or something like that. And even though I finished wanting more, the epilogue helps you get a glimpse of what their future looks like(there is a signup link to get it and it’s worth it). And I just realised that I haven’t talked a lot about Luke, but I feel like it’s better if you discover him yourself. If you are new to Sarina and Elle’s work, I think this is a good book to start with. If you’re like me and have devoured everything they’ve written, this is a good new addition. The characters feel brand new and they’ll leave you wanting more.
  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Super sexy, mm romance from two go-to authors

    Luke Bailey has won a scholarship to Darby College, he's a local but his family is toxic so he rushed Alpha Delta fraternity in order to get housing. He's working two jobs (bar and stripper) just to afford the rent on the smallest room in the frat house and living off cheese sandwiches. He's got a plan, the President gets free board at the frat house so he's going to stand for President against preppy, entitled jock Keaton Hayward. Keaton Hayward III is third generation Apha Delta, his father (the CEO of a bif pharmaceutical company) and grandfather were both Presidents of the fraternity and he is aiming to do the same. When his sweet, but vanilla high school girlfriend says she wants a three-way for her twenty-first birthday present Keaton is surprised but happy to go along. He signs them up (anonymously) to a hook-up site called Kink and starts vetting potential matches for his gf's big surprise. When Keaton and Luke start messaging on the app as LobsterShorts and SinnerThree things start off business-like with Luke testing whether Keaton is really happy with the ramifications of his gf's choices, but soon Keaton is sharing his geeky facts about mating in the animal kingdom and the two of them are developing a relationship. What can I say, two of my favourite authors. I've noticed a theme in their college novels which tend to start off really raunchy and factor 100 on the phoar scale but become sweeter as the characters develop their relationship. This is definitely a rich-guy/poor-guy romance, it's about reaching for what you really want and standing up for yourself and what's right. It's 100% Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy sweet, sexy, articulate, romantic, funny love conquers all. Wonderful.
32

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS