Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...

LGBT eBooks

If you like LGBT eBooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Showing 1 - 24 of 38435 Results
Skip side bar filters
  • Under the Whispering Door

    by TJ Klune ...
    A NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, AND INDIE BESTSELLEROne of Buzzfeed's "Best Books of 2022"!An Indie Next Pick!**A Locus Awards Top Ten Finalist for Fantasy NovelA Man Called Ove meets The Good Place in Under the Whispering Door, a delightful queer love story from TJ Klune, author of the New York Times and USA Today bestseller The House in the Cerul... ... Read more

    $12.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Warden

    A Novel

    Series Book 1 - The Warden Series
    A Most Anticipated Book of the Year for GoodReads and FanfiAddictA Recommended Reading List Pick for Locus and a Best Science Fiction & Fantasy Editors' Pick for Amazon**"Omigosh! I've just found an author to put on my list of I've got to read everything they ever wrote! The Warden is a gem of the first order. Aelis is my hero."****—****Glen Cook, author of The Black CompanyFor fans who have ... Read more

    $14.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • Selamlik

    Translated by Leri Price ...
    An unflinching story about Arab masculinity and homoeroticismFurat, a Syrian in his early 20s, visits Sibki Park in Damascus, one of the city’s most popular cruising areas. There he learns about the hammams, secret meeting places for gay men located throughout the old city. Inside these public baths, the air is thick with the scent of bay laurel soap, and naked men hide in the steam. Furat faces ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Vengeance Planning for Amateurs

    by Lee Winter ...
    An offbeat lesbian romantic comedy starring penguins, plotting, and payback.Muffin maker Olivia Roberts has had it with her awful exes taking advantage of her good nature. The theft of her nana’s beloved stuffed penguin is the absolute last straw.She puts up an ad at her local crime bookstore for a henchperson to help her enact a little mild revenge. To her astonishment, Margaret Blackwood, the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Priory of the Orange Tree

    Series series The Roots of Chaos
    **Get ready for Samantha Shannon's new novel, A Day of Fallen Night, coming in February 2023!The New York Times bestselling "epic feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones" (Bustle).**NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY:**AMAZON (Top 100 Editors Picks and Science Fiction and Fantasy) * CHICAGO PUBLIC LIBRARY * BOOKPAGE * AUTOSTRADDLEA world divided.A queendom without ... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The House in the Cerulean Sea

    by TJ Klune ...
    Series Book 1 - Cerulean Chronicles
    A NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, and WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER!A 2021 Alex Award winner!The 2021 RUSA Reading List: Fantasy Winner!An Indie Next Pick!One of Publishers Weekly's "Most Anticipated Books of Spring 2020"One of Book Riot’s “20 Must-Read Feel-Good Fantasies”Lambda Literary Award-winning author TJ Klune’s... ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Bad Roommate: Book Two

    by Van Barrett ...
    Book Two of Bad Roommate picks up from the perspective of Bill, Brett's ex-roommate and once best friend!After kicking Brett out of his apartment, Bill needs to find a new roommate to ease his financial burden. At Bill's door is a handsome young man, looking eerily reminiscent of a younger certain someone ... except without all the baggage.Maybe Bill's just in a hurry to forget the old beau, but ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • People Collide

    A Novel

    by Isle McElroy ...
    “A big project knocking around in a small package, portending even bigger projects ahead.”—New York Times“A little Kafkaesque, a little Hitchcockian, a little Freaky Friday, but McElroy makes this dizzying story their own.”—Electric LiteratureFrom the acclaimed author of The Atmospherians, a gender-bending, body-switching novel that explores marriage, identity, and sex, and raises profound questio ... Read more

    $14.99 USD $4.99 USD

  • Safe Limits

    Kiss of Leather, #2

    Series Book 2 - Kiss of Leather
    The men from Kiss of Leather gather together to rescue a terrified young sub. But will a grumpy Dom scare him away?After escaping his abusive Master, Corey is homeless and alone. Out of desperation, he begs his friend David for help—even though he knows he'll have to be around men in the lifestyle. Corey doubts he'll ever feel safe enough to give himself to a Dom again.Master Derek agrees to watch ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Three Reasons

    A Contemporary Gay Romance Novel

    by Lynn Burke ...
    Series Book 3 - Elite Escorts MM
    A forbidden gay romance by USA Today Bestselling author Lynn BurkeWhen I go back to college to prove my worth to my pop, the hot, grumpy professor in my first class is a temptation I can’t resist.Matteo D’Angelo is also straight, in a position of authority, and a widower, but those three reasons he thinks he’s unavailable are irrelevant.He’s my Prince Charming come to life.I manage to weaken his ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Otherside Picnic: Volume 7

    by Iori Miyazawa ...
    Series Book 7 - Otherside Picnic
    Satsuki Uruma—a young woman of considerable importance to Toriko who disappeared while studying the Otherside. She has menaced Toriko and Sorawo many times as an apparition, but now, she makes her boldest move yet towards the latter. In an act of desperation, Sorawo resolves to use everything she knows about the occult to finally “exorcize” her. Enlisting the help of not just Toriko, but Kozakura, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Lesbian Pulp MEGAPACK ™: Three Complete Novels

    Fletcher Flora enjoyed a long career as a pulp fiction and mystery writer, and among his works we discovered a number of "daring" (for the time -- they are quite modest by modern standards) novels of lesbian love (some with crime elements). All were published as paperback originals from somewhat-less-than-respectable publishing companies -- Strange Sisters in 1954 and Desperate Asylum in 1955 from ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Romantic Interludes 1: Discovery

    When just one happy ending is not enough… An anthology of passionate sensual love stories about falling in love being in love and celebrating the love between women of every ageyesterday today and tomorrow. Discover the passion the thrill and the heartwarming satisfaction of love time and again with the tales from todays best-selling romance writers: Ali Vali Cate Culpepper Clifford Henderson ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Queen of Hearts

    by Radclyffe ...
    Nothing is as sweet as forever love, and nothing hurts as much as when you can’t tell her. Two girls, a dance, and a heart on the line...Previously published in Romance for Life (Intaglio Publications, 2006) ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • All About Us

    by Radclyffe ...
    A contractor gets a special treat when her wife packs her lunch. A sexy romance short.Previously published in A Is for Amour, ed. Alison Tyler (Cleis Press, 2007); republished in Radical Encounters (Bold Strokes Books, 2009). ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Love’s Melody Lost

    by Radclyffe ...
    A secretive artist with a haunted past and a young woman escaping a life that proved to be a lie find their destinies entwined.Victim of a terrible accident, famed composer and pianist Graham Yardley loses her sight, her heart and her soul. Wealth and fame mean nothing after the devastating loss of her beloved music; her life is reduced to silence, darkness and bitter regret.In a bleak mansion ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $5.99 USD

  • Nuclear Family

    A Novel

    by Joseph Han ...
    **Winner of the AAAS Book Award for ProseAPALA Adult Literature Honor BookShortlisted for the VCU Cabell First Novelist PrizeLonglisted for the PEN/Hemingway Award for Debut NovelA New York Times Book Review Editors' ChoiceA TIME Best Book of the YearSet in the months leading up to the 2018 nuclear missile false alarm, a Korean American family living in Hawai'i faces the fallout of their eldest ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Promising Hearts

    by Radclyffe ...
    The Montana frontier of the 1860s might be dangerous but only if you have something to lose. Dr. Vance Phelps lost everything in the War Between the Statesher professional future her place in Philadelphia society and her faith in herself. She travels to New Hero Montana with no hero of happiness and no desire for anything except forgetting. Mae is a frontier madam used to standing alone. She ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Erstwhile Tyler Kyle

    Tyler Kyle doesn't believe in monsters.A washed-up thirty-year-old actor and reluctant cryptid investigator, Tyler is used to playing the Scully to his best friend Josh's Mulder on their stupidly popular YouTube channel. But when Tyler receives previously unseen footage of the B movie bombshell mother who abandoned him eighteen years ago—footage linked to an isolated island in the Canadian ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Ultimate Boss Set

    by Lee Winter ...
    Two hot bosses, one company, all the stories in one place…Formidable boss Elena Bartell (The Brutal Truth) and her ambitious deputy Felicity Simmons (The Awkward Truth) rule Bartell Corp with dedication and brilliance. Now the best-selling ice queen lesbian romances are available in one e-book for the first time. Included are three bonus short stories: "Five Times Felicity Met Elena", "Aliens of ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Hirano and Kagiura (novel)

    Translated by Kevin Steinbach ...
    Series series NULL
    Kagiura is equal parts eager and anxious to start a new chapter of his life as a high schooler. He’s aiming to be a star player on the basketball team, and he’s even moved into the school dorms. Upon arrival, he discovers that his roommate is a blond, pierced, delinquent-looking upperclassman! First impressions aside, Hirano isn’t actually as rough as he seems. He wakes Kagiura up in the morning, ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Women of the Dark Streets: Lesbian Paranormal

    Edited by Radclyffe, Stacia Seaman ...
    Enter a midnight world of the supernatural—a world of vampires, werewolves, witches, ghosts, and demons. A seductive world limited only by your imagination, full of dark fantasies, hidden desires, and sexy women who rule the night. Edited by award-winning editors Radclyffe and Stacia Seaman, Women of the Dark Streets presents all new tales of the paranormal from your favorite Bold Strokes authors. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Red Files

    by Lee Winter ...
    Series Book 1 - On The Record series
    Ambitious Daily Sentinel journalist Lauren King is chafing on LA’s vapid social circuit, reporting on glamorous A-list parties while sparring with her rival—the formidable, icy Catherine Ayers. Ayers is an ex-Washington political correspondent who suffered a humiliating fall from grace, and her acerbic, vicious tongue keeps everyone at bay. Everyone, that is, except knockabout Iowa girl King, who ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • shadowland

    by Radclyffe ...
    In a world on the far edge of desire two women are drawn together by power passion and dark pleasures. When Kyle Kirk embarks on a daring exploration of her most secret fantasies she finds that Dane the stranger who guides her on the journey of self-discovery awakens something far more dangerous than her senses. In the dark hours of the night when passions rule and the barriers of convention are ... Read more

    $9.99 USD