Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...

Sports eBooks

If you like Sports eBooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Showing 1 - 24 of 1393 Results
Skip side bar filters
  • Saving 6

    by Chloe Walsh ...
    Series Book 3 - Boys of Tommen
    From international bestselling and TikTok-phenomenon Chloe Walsh comes the next book in the addictive Boys of Tommen series, Saving 6.He's a boy who's lost. She's a girl who might just be the home he's never had.Joey Lynch has always been a protector. He rebuilds what is broken. When his older brother Darren leaves town, twelve-year-old Joey finds that he must watch over his younger siblings and ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Taming 7

    by Chloe Walsh ...
    Series Book 5 - Boys of Tommen
    *FIRST PRINT RUN LIMITED EDITION OMBRE SPINE DESIGN - ONLY WHILE SUPPLIES LAST*Taming 7 is an epic and unforgettable love story in the international bestselling and TikTok-phenomenon The Boys of Tommen series, from Chloe Walsh.She's the quintessential sunshine girl. He's the lovable class clown. But storm clouds are rolling in, and this Tommen boy is about to get serious.Tommen's cheekiest lad, ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Center Field

    Mike has his junior year well under control. He's got a solid group of friends. He's dating Lori, one of the hottest girls in school. And Coach Cody has all but given him the starting spot as the Ridgedale Rangers' varsity center fielder. And then Oscar Ramirez shows up. Oscar is an amazing ballplayer, as talented at the plate as he is in center field, and it's not long before Mike loses control. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • You Don't Have a Shot

    by Racquel Marie ...
    A queer YA romance about rival soccer players from author Racquel Marie, perfect for fans of She Drives Me Crazy.Valentina “Vale” Castillo-Green’s life revolves around soccer. Her friends, her future, and her father’s intense expectations are all wrapped up in the beautiful game. But after she incites a fight during playoffs with her long-time rival, Leticia Ortiz, everything she’s been working ... Read more

    $11.99 USD $9.99 USD

  • Running Past Dark

    by Han Nolan ...
    A Heart in a Body in the World by Deb Caletti meets Amber Smith’s The Way I Used to Be in this “twist-filled, highly original mystery” (Kirkus Reviews) following a teen searching for the truth behind the deadly car crash that claimed the lives of her twin sister and the high school football coach.What happens to the twin left behind?Scottie O’Doul isn’t looking forward to starting her senior year. ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Motocross Me

    Motocross Me, #1

    Series Book 1 - Motocross Me
    Nice guys don't always finish last.When Hana Fisher moves to the small town of Mixon, Texas to live with her dad, she dreads working at the boring pile of dirt he fondly calls a motocross track. But when she gets there, she discovers that dirt bike track from her childhood has grown into the most respected racing track in the state - not to mention it's just crawling with hot, sweaty guys.Now ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Losers Take All

    A Novel

    by David Klass ...
    In this table-turning novel about the thrill of defeat and the agony of victory, the new rule at Jack Logan's sports-crazy New Jersey high school is that all kids must play on a team. So Jack and a ragtag group of anti-athletic friends decide to get even. They are going to start a rebel JV soccer team whose mission is to avoid victory at any cost, setting out to secretly undermine the jock culture ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Raiders Night

    What's it mean to think team? It means you don't talk team business with anybody who isn't on the team. It means whatever happens inside the team stays inside. It means you can only trust a brother Raider. Any questions?At Nearmont High School, football stars are treated like royalty, and Matt Rydek has just ascended to the throne. He's got it all: hot girls, chill friends, plenty of juice to make ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Bittersweet

    by Sarah Ockler ...
    From the author of Twenty Boy Summer, a teen pushes the limits to follow her dreams—and learns there’s a fine line between bitter and sweet....Once upon a time, Hudson knew exactly what her future looked like. Then a betrayal changed her life and knocked her dreams to the ground. Now she’s a girl who doesn’t believe in second chances, a girl who stays under the radar by baking cupcakes at her mom ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Check & Mate

    by Ali Hazelwood ...
    In this clever and swoonworthy YA debut from the New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis, life’s moving pieces bring rival chess players together in a match for the heart.Mallory Greenleaf is done with chess. Every move counts nowadays; after the sport led to the destruction of her family four years earlier, Mallory’s focus is on her mom, her sisters, and the dead-end job that ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Gimme Everything You Got

    “One part Judy Blume, one part Amy Schumer, Gimme Everything You Got is incredibly warm, bracingly frank, and laugh-out-loud hilarious. I didn't want the game to end.” —Katie Cotugno, New York Times bestselling author of 99 DaysIt's 1979—the age of roller skates and feathered bangs, Charlie’s Angels and Saturday Night Fever—and Susan Klintock is a junior in high school with a lot of sexual ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Catching Jordan

    Series Book 1 - Hundred Oaks
    Miranda Kenneally's first book in the beloved sports romance Hundred Oaks series! Love is the toughest game to play…Athletic superstar Jordan Woods is the captain and quarterback of her high school football team. Her teammates, including her best friend Sam, all see her as their leader and one of the guys, and that's just fine. As long as she gets her athletic scholarship to a powerhouse ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Boost

    by Kathy Mackel ...
    Thirteen-year-old Savvy's three-point shot is deadly. But she gets pushed around on the basketball court. Her older sister, Callie, is on varsity cheerleading, but she's not light enough to be a flier - her coveted position. Both girls need to boost their level of competition to get into the action. How far are they willing to go to be the best? ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • After the Shot Drops

    by Randy Ribay ...
    A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen’s mission to create a better life for his family. Written in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Peña, and Walter Dean Myers, After the Shot Drops now has three starred reviews!* “Belongs on the shelf alongside contemporary heavy-hitters like Angie Thomas’s The Hate U Give**, Brendan Kiely and Jason Reynolds’s** <... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • No Barriers (The Young Adult Adaptation)

    A Blind Man's Journey to Kayak the Grand Canyon

    2018 Colorado Book Awards finalist in the Creative Nonfiction and National Bestseller and Honorable Mention Award Winner in the Outdoor Literature category of the 2017 National Outdoor Book Awards (NOBA) — “A beautiful book about family and finding a way to achieve more than you ever thought possible.” —Brad Meltzer, New York Times bestselling authorErik Weihenmayer has a long history of turning ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Ironman

    Bo Brewster has been at war with his father for as long as he can remember. Following angry outbursts at his football coach and English teacher that have cost him his spot on the football team and moved him dangerously close to expulsion from school, he turns to the only adult he believes will listen: Larry King.In his letters to Larry, Bo describes his quest for excellence on his own terms. No ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Pretty Implausible Premise

    by Karen Rivers ...
    When Hattie and Presley meet, it's love at first sight. Head-spinning, Taylor-Swift-song-level feelings.Their instant connection seems implausible, even impossible, as they start to realize all they have in common. Both are grieving, living in worlds haunted by ghosts; both have a parent who's out of sight, not out of mind; and both were forced to give up their Olympic dreams. Connected by ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Home and Away

    **“Montgomery’s thoughtful craft is driven by immediacy and tension and grounded in emotional authenticity. … A love letter to the intricacies of family and multitudinous black girlhood.” — Kirkus Reviews, starred"Home and Away shines a multicolored light on the myriad meanings of 'family' and how each plays a role in shaping who we are, what we do, and who we become. I didn't want it to end!" — ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Boy Next Door

    by Katie Van Ark ...
    Maddy Spier's been in love with the boy next door forever. As his figure skating partner she spends time in his arms every day. But she's also seen his arms around other girls—lots of other girls. How can she make him realize that they can be partners off the ice as well?Gabe's relationship with Maddy is vital. He can't imagine skating with anyone else, and together they have a real chance at gold ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Tracers

    by J. J. Howard ...
    In the vein of great box-office blockbusters, the high-stakes romance here sizzles within this page-turning thriller that will leave readers feeling like they are flying through the streets of New York.Cam has come to accept the rhythm of his life as a bike messenger: racing up and down the streets of New York City from one run to the next. With no family to rely on and a mountain of debts, at ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Chief

    A fight for his people.Sonny Bear, the Tomahawk Kid, has a championship left hook. But his boxing career's going nowhere, and he's ready to hang it up.Then his manager, tough ex-cop Alfred Brooks, and his "writer," college boy Martin Malcolm Witherspoon, scheme Sonny into a glitzy Las Vegas match. Suddenly he's everybody's darling and headed for Hollywood stardom.But fame isn't all it's cracked up ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Peak

    by Roland Smith ...
    Series Book 1 - A Peak Marcello Adventure
    In this unputdownable, spine-tingling adventure of a lifetime called “a winner at every level,”* fourteen-year-old Peak Marcello attempts to be the youngest climber to summit Mount Everest.After Peak Marcello is arrested for scaling a New York City skyscraper, he's left with two choices: wither away in juvenile detention or go live with his long-lost father, who runs an overseas climbing company ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Take

    Two teens uncover a secret hidden in the Cascade Mountains that spans generations, stringing together family skeletons, lost stories, and a discovery of love and self in this tense and emotional young adult thriller with “great holds, great movement, and a worthwhile finish” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review).Cara is on the cusp of adventure. Unlike her best friends, she doesn’t want to go to ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Curvy Girls Can Rule

    A Sweet Best Friends to Lovers Romance.

    Series Book 1 - About That Girl
    Guys arent' supposed to fall for their curvy best friends.They’re also not supposed to walk away.Eighteen months ago Cameron left. Left Twin Rivers. Left his friends. Left her, Peyton Callahan.And she moved on. The accident that took her brother's life ripped her world apart. The one person who could understand wasn’t there, and Peyton hated him for it.When he shows up back in town, all she wants ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus