Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...

Daily eBook Deal

Hopelessly Romantic (Heartwarming and humorous romance!)

Series Book 1 - Ocean Shores
HOPELESSLY ROMANTIC is the first book in the utterly charming and irresistibly appealing Ocean Shores Series from #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy. For fans of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Lucy Score!
Read more

$5.99 $0.99 or Free with Kobo Plus

Reese's Book Club Pick

The Unwedding

Reese's Book Club Pick (A Novel)

by Ally Condie ...
Ellery Wainwright is alone at the edge of the world. She and her husband, Luke, were supposed to spend their twentieth wedding anniversary together at the luxurious Resort at Broken Point in Big Sur, California. Where better to celebrate a marriage, a family, and a life together than at one of the most stunning places on earth?
Read more

$14.99

Best of the Month

Fire Exit: A Novel

by Morgan Talty ...
From the porch of his home, Charles Lamosway has watched the life he might have had unfold across the river on Maine’s Penobscot Reservation. On the far bank, he caught brief moments of his neighbor Elizabeth’s life—from the day she came home from the hospital to her early twenties. But there’s always been something deeper and more dangerous than the river that divides him from her and the rest of the tribal community. It’s the secret that Elizabeth is his daughter, a secret Charles is no longer willing to keep.  
Read more

$20.99