Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Best of Children's Literature

Here are our picks for the best books coming out this month!
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Results
  • Stellarlune

    series Keeper of the Lost Cities
    In this stunning ninth book in the New York Times and *USA TODAY* bestselling Keeper of the Lost Cities series, Sophie and her friends discover the true meaning of power—and evil.**Sophie Foster changed the game.Now she’s facing impossible choices:When to act.When to trust.When to let go.Her friends are divided and scattered, and the Black Swan wants Sophie to focus on their projects. But her ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Midnight at the Shelter

    Written with a distinctively doggy voice, great humor, and plenty of heart, this novel from acclaimed author Nanci Turner Steveson is a perfect pick for readers looking for a touching animal story in the vein of Because of Winn-Dixie or Marley & Me.Rescue dog MahDi is happy helping his human partner, “MomDoc,” with the important work at her vet clinic and the local animal shelter. The two of them ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Secrets of Stone Creek

    The Hardy Boys meets We Dream of Space in this tender middle grade adventure about a girl with the heart of an explorer who discovers more than she bargained for with her two brothers over the course of one fateful week.Finley Walsh and her best friend Sophie were adventurers, like the ones they grew up reading about in 100 of the World’s Greatest Female Adventurers—that is, until Sophie found new ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Under Pressure

    by Cory McCarthy ...
    Book 2 - B.E.S.T. World
    In the second book of this inclusive near-future adventure trilogy, the kids from box #242 take a deep dive into a secret underwater world in hopes of finding their missing best friend and saving another from a life-altering bionic augmentation.Told through the alternating perspectives of Leo (they/them) and Jayla (she/her), the boxmates from the B.E.S.T. Academy are lost at sea and their best ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Sour Grape

    by Jory John ...
    Illustrated by Pete Oswald ...
    series The Food Group
    The Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!Don’t miss the sixth picture book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Food Group series that’s ripe with humor from Jory John and Pete Oswald!The Sour Grape holds grudges for every reason under the sun. Lime never returned a scarf they borrowed? Grudge! Orange never called back? Grudge! But when a friend holds a grudge against the Sour Grape without ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • I Am Okay to Feel

    An empowering picture book that invites us to explore and embrace our emotions from Karamo, talk show host and culture expert of Netflix’s hit series Queer Eye, and Jason Brown, featuring illustrations by Diobelle Cerna, and expert-vetted resources.A father and son are caught in a storm and must learn to navigate the uncertainty together in this poignant picture book by talk show host and beloved ... Read more

    $9.99 USD