Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Best of Romance

Here are our picks for the best books coming out this month!
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Results
  • Book Lovers

    by Emily Henry ...
    **“One of my favorite authors.”—Colleen HooverAn insightful, delightful, instant #1 New York Times bestseller from the author of Beach Read and People We Meet on Vacation.Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2022 by Oprah Daily ∙ Today ∙ Parade ∙ Marie Claire ∙ Bustle ∙ PopSugar ∙ Katie Couric Media ∙ Book Bub ∙ SheReads ∙ Medium ∙ The Washington Post ∙ and more!**One summer. Two rivals. A plot twist ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Something Wilder

    The “reigning romance queens” (PopSugar) and New York Times bestselling authors of The Soulmate Equation and The Unhoneymooners present a charming and laugh-out-loud funny novel filled with adventure, treasure, and, of course, love.Growing up the daughter of notorious treasure hunter and absentee father Duke Wilder left Lily without much patience for the profession…or much money in the bank. But ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • A Lady for a Duke

    by Alexis Hall ...
    A lush, sweeping queer historical romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material—perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Lisa Kleypas!When Viola Carroll was presumed dead at Waterloo she took the opportunity to live, at last, as herself. But freedom does not come without a price, and Viola paid for hers with the loss of her wealth, her title, and her closest ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Love Connection

    An airport pet groomer meets her frequent flier crush in this captivating romance novella from the acclaimed author of How to Fail at FlirtingOllie Wright loves the thrill of taking chances, like opening a pet grooming salon in an airport where every day is a little unpredictable. The one thing she won't risk is her heart, so catching glimpses of a cute stranger from afar is enough romantic ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Set on You

    by Amy Lea ...
    Book 1 - The Influencer Series
    **One of...Amazon's Best May RomancesBustle's Most Anticipated Books of MayGoodreads' Most Anticipated May RomancesSheReads' Best Romance Books Coming in 2022A gym nemesis pushes a fitness influencer to the max in Amy Lea’s steamy debut romantic comedy.**Curvy fitness influencer Crystal Chen built her career shattering gym stereotypes and mostly ignoring the trolls. After her recent breakup, she ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Under One Roof

    by Ali Hazelwood ...
    **A USA Today Bestseller!From the New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis comes a new steamy, STEMinist novella…A scientist should never cohabitate with her annoyingly hot nemesis—it leads to combustion.**Mara, Sadie, and Hannah are friends first, scientists always. Though their fields of study might take them to different corners of the world, they can all agree on this universal ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • You Made a Fool of Death with Your Beauty

    A Novel

    by Akwaeke Emezi ...
    Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2022 by The Washington Post, Oprah Daily**, Vulture, Harper’s Bazaar, Thrillist, Essence**, Good Housekeeping,** Glamour**,** Marie Claire**,** Parade**, Bustle, BuzzFeed, Refinery29, Bu... ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Emma Project

    A Novel

    by Sonali Dev ...
    Book 4 - The Rajes Series
    Emma gets a fresh Indian-American twist from award-winning author Sonali Dev in her heartwarmingly irresistible Jane Austen inspired rom com series.No one can call Vansh Raje’s life anything but charmed. Handsome*—Vogue* has declared him California’s hottest single—and rich enough to spend all his time on missions to make the world a better place. Add to that a doting family and a contagiously ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Chef's Kiss

    A Novel

    by TJ Alexander ...
    A high-strung pastry chef’s professional goals are interrupted by an unexpected career transition and the introduction of her wildly attractive nonbinary kitchen manager in this deliciously fresh and witty queer rom-com.Simone Larkspur is a perfectionist pastry expert with a dream job at The Discerning Chef, a venerable cookbook publisher in New York City. All she wants to do is create the perfect ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Stand-In

    by Lily Chu ...
    HOW TO UPEND YOUR LIFE:Get fired by gross, handsy bossFail to do laundry (again)Be mistaken for famous Chinese actressFall head-first into glitzy new worldGracie Reed is doing just fine. Sure, she was fired by her overly "friendly" boss, and yes she still hasn't gotten her mother into the nursing home of their dreams, but she's healthy, she's (some... ... Read more

    $8.69 USD