Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Best of Young Adult

Here are our picks for the best books coming out this month!
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Results
  • Bloodmarked

    by Tracy Deonn ...
    series The Legendborn Cycle
    An instant New York Times bestseller!The powerful sequel to the New York Times bestselling and award-winning Legendborn—perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Margaret Rogerson!The shadows have risen, and the line is law.All Bree wanted was to uncover the truth behind her mother’s death. So she infiltrated the Legendborn Order, a secret society descended from King Arthur’s knights—only to discove ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Five Survive

    by Holly Jackson ...
    From the author of the New York Times and multimillion-copybestselling A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder series comes a new blockbuster thriller about a road trip that turns deadly. Eight hours. Six friends. Five survive.Red Kenny is on a road trip for spring break with five friends: Her best friend - the older brother - his perfect girlfriend - a secret crush - a classmate - and a killer.When their ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • How to Excavate a Heart

    Stonewall Honor author Jake Maia Arlow delivers a sapphic Jewish twist on the classic Christmas rom-com in a read perfect for fans of Kelly Quindlen and Casey McQuiston.It all starts when Shani runs into May. Like, literally. With her mom’s Subaru.Attempted vehicular manslaughter was not part of Shani’s plan. She was supposed to be focusing on her monthlong paleoichthyology internship. She was ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Luminaries

    by Susan Dennard ...
    Book 1 - Luminaries
    From Susan Dennard, the New York Times bestselling author of the Witchlands series, comes a haunting and high-octane contemporary fantasy, about the magic it takes to face your fears in a nightmare-filled forest, and the mettle required to face the secrets hiding in the dark corners of your own family.An Instant New York Times BestsellerA Barnes & Noble YA Book Club PickAn Indigo Best Teen Book of ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Saint

    A Novel

    Book 1 - The World of the Narrows
    New York Times bestselling author Adrienne Young returns to the world of The Narrows with Saint, a captivating prequel to Fable and Namesake.As a boy, Elias learned the hard way what happens when you don’t heed the old tales.Nine years after his lack of superstition got his father killed, he’s grown into a young man of piety, with a deep reverence for the hallowed sea and her fickle favor. As ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Whiteout

    A Novel

    Atlanta is blanketed with snow just before Christmas, but the warmth of young love just might melt the ice in this novel of Black joy, and cozy, sparkling romance—by the same unbeatable team of authors who wrote the New York Times bestseller Blackout!As the city grinds to a halt, twelve teens band together to help a friend pull off the most epic apology of her life. But will they be able to make ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • We Deserve Monuments

    by Jas Hammonds ...
    ***"***An absolute must read." **—**Buzzfeed"A gripping portrayal of the South's inherent racism and a love story for queer Black girls." **—**Teen VogueFamily secrets, a swoon-worthy romance, and a slow-burn mystery collide in We Deserve Monuments, a YA debut from Jas Hammonds that explores how racial violence can ripple down through generations.What’s more important: Knowing the trut... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • A Wilderness of Stars

    by Shea Ernshaw ...
    In this magical romance from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Long Live the Pumpkin Queen, an illness cursing the land forces a teen girl astronomer to venture across the wilderness in search of the stars’ message that will, hopefully, save them all.When all is lost, look to the stars.Vega has lived in the valley her whole life—forbidden by her mother to leave the safety of its borders ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Lies We Tell

    by Katie Zhao ...
    From the author of How We Fall Apart comes a tense and thrilling YA about what it means to not feel safe in the places we call home.Anna Xu moves out of her parent's home and into the dorms across town as she starts freshman year at the local, prestigious Brookings University. But her parents and their struggling Chinese bakery, Sweetea, aren't far from campus or from mind, either. At Brookings, ... Read more

    $11.99 USD