Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...

Caught up on all your podcast episodes? Give these books a try

Books with podcasts (and radio shows) at the center for those who just can't get enough.
Showing 1 - 24 of 29 Results
  • Sorry Not Sorry

    The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy

    by Sophie Ranald ...
    ‘Absolutely brilliant… I devoured it in a few hours because it was impossible to put down… Be prepared for a rollercoaster of emotions… Packed full of laughs... Had me laughing all the way through… Perfect.’ Goodreads ReviewerIs this all there is? I scraped the last dregs of Caramel Chew Chew ice cream out of the bottom of the tub with my finger and licked it. It left a sticky smear on my phone’s ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • I Have Some Questions for You

    A Novel

    **A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“A twisty, immersive whodunit perfect for fans of Donna Tartt’s The Secret History.” —People"Spellbinding." —The New York Times Book Review"[An] irresistible literary page-turner." —The Boston GlobeNamed a Most Anticipated Book of 2023 by TIME, NPR, USA Today, Elle, Newsweek, Salon, Bustle, AARP, The Millions, Good Hous... ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Last Housewife

    A Novel

    "Deliciously unputdownable." —The Washington Post"A stunning, disturbing thriller that will have your mind and heart racing." —Samantha DowningFrom the author of the acclaimed In My Dreams I Hold a Knife comes a pitch-black thriller about a woman determined to destroy a powerful cult and avenge the deaths of the women taken in by it, no matter the cost.While in college in upstate New York, Shay ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Good Girl, Bad Blood

    The Sequel to A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

    by Holly Jackson ...
    Book 2 - A Good Girl's Guide To Murder
    THE MUST-READ MULTIMILLION BESTSELLING MYSTERY SERIES • More dark secrets are exposed in this addictive, true-crime fueled sequel when Pip finds herself in another deadly case.Pip is not a detective anymore.With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year. The podcast has gone viral, yet Pip insists her investigating days are ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Weight of Blood

    * AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * INDIE BESTSELLER * JUNIOR LIBRARY GUILD SELECTION * KIDS' INDIE NEXT LIST PICK *NPR BEST PICK * KIRKUS BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR *New York Times bestselling author Tiffany D. Jackson ramps up the horror and tackles America’s history and legacy of racism in this suspenseful YA novel following a biracial teenager as her Georgia high school hosts its first ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Night Swim

    A Novel

    by Megan Goldin ...
    “A blistering plot and crisp writing make The Night Swim an unputdownable read.” –Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling author of The Wife Between UsIn The Night Swim, a new thriller from Megan Goldin, author of the “gripping and unforgettable” (Harlan Coben) The Escape Room, a true crime podcast host covering a controversial trial finds herself drawn deep into a small town’s dark past and a brutal crime ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Hana Khan Carries On

    **One of Amazon's Best Romances of the Month!For fans of "You’ve Got Mail," a young woman juggles pursuing her dream job in radio while helping her family compete with the new halal restaurant across the street, in this sparkling new rom-com by the author of Ayesha at Last.**Sales are slow at Three Sisters Biryani Poutine, the only halal restaurant in the close-knit Golden Crescent neighborhood of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Things We Do in the Dark

    A Novel

    ***INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER*"Propulsive and chilling." --People Magazine**"An intoxicating thrill ride. Hillier jams her foot on the accelerator and never lets up." --New York Times Book ReviewThings We Do in the Dark is a brilliant new thriller from Jennifer Hillier, the award-winning author of the breakout novels Little Secrets and Jar of Hearts. Paris Peralta is suspected of killing her celebri ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • A Long Stretch of Bad Days

    From award-winning author Mindy McGinnis comes a thrilling and gripping YA mystery about a small town’s past and the secrets unearthed by way of two teen girls—and a podcast. Perfect for fans of Sadie, The Cheerleaders, and A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder.A lifetime of hard work has put Lydia Chass on track to attend a prestigious journalism program and leave Henley behind—until a school error ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Honey Girl

    A Novel

    by Morgan Rogers ...
    **Named Most Anticipated of 2021 by Oprah Magazine * Marie Claire * Ms. Magazine * E! * Parade Magazine * Buzzfeed * Cosmo * The Rumpus * GoodReads * Autostraddle * Brit & Co * Refinery29 * Betches * BookRiot and others!A LibraryReads Pick“HONEY GIRL is an emotional, heartfelt, charming debut, and I loved every moment of it.”— Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal* ... Read more

    $14.49 USD $12.99 USD

  • The Ex Talk

    **An Instant Indie BestsellerPublic radio co-hosts navigate mixed signals in Rachel Lynn Solomon's sparkling romantic comedy debut.**Shay Goldstein has been a producer at her Seattle public radio station for nearly a decade, and she can't imagine working anywhere else. But lately it's been a constant clash between her and her newest colleague, Dominic Yun, who's fresh off a journalism master's ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Conviction

    by Denise Mina ...
    A true crime podcast sets a trophy wife's present life on a collision course with her secret past in this "blazingly intense" Reese Witherspoon book club pick and New York Times Best Crime Novel of the Year (A. J. Finn).The day Anna McDonald's quiet, respectable life exploded started off like all the days before: Packing up the kids for school, making breakfast, listening to yet another true crime ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Radio Silence

    by Alice Oseman ...
    The second novel by the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman, the author of the million-copy bestselling Heartstopper books—now a major Netflix series.What if everything you set yourself up to be was wrong?Frances has always been a study machine with one goal: elite university. Nothing will stand in her way. Not friends, not a guilty secret—not even the person she is on the inside.But when Frances ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • I Know You Know

    A Novel

    From New York Times bestselling author Gilly Macmillan comes this original, chilling and twisty mystery about two shocking murder cases twenty years apart, and the threads that bind them.Twenty years ago, eleven-year-olds Charlie Paige and Scott Ashby were murdered in the city of Bristol, their bodies dumped near a dog racing track. A man was convicted of the brutal crime, but decades later, ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Truth Be Told

    A Novel

    Now a major Apple TV+ series starring Octavia Spencer and Aaron Paul—produced by Reese Witherspoon’s Hello Sunshine!Serial meets Ruth Ware’s In A Dark, Dark Wood in this inventive and twisty psychological thriller about a mega-hit podcast that reopens a murder case and threatens to unravel the carefully constructed life of the victim’s daughter.The only thing more dangerous than a lie…is the truth ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Sadie

    A Novel

    Available now: I'M THE GIRL, the new "brutally captivating" (Publishers Weekly, starred review) queer thriller from Courtney Summers, based loosely on The Epstein case and "not for the faint of heart" (The New York Times)"Sadie: a novel for readers of any age, and a character as indelible as a scar. Flat-out dazzling." **—**A. J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Honey and Spice

    A Reese's Book Club Pick

    by Bolu Babalola ...
    INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER • A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK • A TIKTOK BOOK CLUB PICK"Sexy, messy and wry, Honey and Spice more than delivers." — New York Times Book Review"A vibrant debut novel . . . Babalola is incisively funny, capturing the kick and sweetness of her title with her words." — Entertainment WeeklyNamed a Best Book of the Year by Time • Esquire • V... ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Six Stories

    A Thriller

    series Six Stories Series
    **Elusive online journalist Scott King investigates the murder of a teenager at an outward bound centre, in the first episode of the critically acclaimed, international bestselling Six Stories series...For fans of Serial**'Bold, clever and genuinely chilling' Sunday Mirror'Haunting, horrifying, and heartrending. Fans of Arthur Machen, whose unsettling tale The White People provides an epigraph, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • If I Disappear

    **“This new novel has more twists and fakeouts than an episode of Serial.”—Rolling Stone“An eerie, twisted thriller sure to shake up the most seasoned true crime die-hard."—Harper's BazaarA Most Anticipated Book of 2021 by Rolling Stone • CNN • E! Online • Buzzfeed • New York Post • Popsugar • Woman's Day •Crime Reads • Hello GigglesWhen her favorite true crime podcast host goes missing, an adrift ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • What If You & Me

    by Roni Loren ...
    Book 2 - Say Everything
    New York Times and USA Today bestseller Roni Loren blends heat and heart in this emotionally charged story of:A frightened woman longing to break freeA wounded man searching for his purposeAn unexpected friendship turned sizzling hot connectionAnd an emotional climax that'll have them both learning to let goThe world can be a scar... ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Listen to Your Heart

    by Kasie West ...
    Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jenny Han, this latest from YA contemporary queen Kasie West is an adorable rom-com loosely inspired by Sleepless in Seattle.Talking to other people isn't Kate Bailey's favorite activity. She'd much rather be out on the lake, soaking up the solitude and sunshine. So when her best friend, Alana, convinces Kate to join their high school's podcast, Kate is not ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Postscript

    by Cecelia Ahern ...
    Sixteen years after Cecelia Ahern's bestselling phenomenon PS, I Love You captured the hearts of millions, the long-awaited sequel follows Holly as she helps strangers leave their own messages behind for loved ones.Seven years after her husband's death -- six since she read his final letter -- Holly Kennedy has moved on with her life. When Holly's sister asks her to tell the story of the "PS, I ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • I Killed Zoe Spanos

    by Kit Frick ...
    “A shivery delight.” —PeopleFor fans of Sadie and Serial, this “gloriously twisty” (BuzzFeed) thriller follows two teens whose lives become inextricably linked when one confesses to murder and the other becomes determined to uncover the real truth no matter the cost.What happened to Zoe won’t stay buried…When Anna Cicconi arrives to the small Hamptons village of Herron Mills for a summer ... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Girl, 11

    "Propulsive... Not only is the book difficult to put down, it’s also an adroit exploration of the ethical quandaries of true-crime storytelling, particularly in podcasts."—The New York Times Book ReviewElle Castillo once trained as a social worker, supporting young victims of violent crime. Now she hosts a popular true crime podcast that focuses on cold cases of missing and abducted children.After ... Read more

    $13.99 USD $2.99 USD