Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...

Read the eBook before you see it

You know what they say - the book is always better. Read the stories that made the leap to the big (or small) screen.
Showing 11 - 26 of 16 Results
  • Undone

    A Novel

    Series Book 3 - Will Trent
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A complicated spider web of secrets and tangles.”—Los Angeles Times“A compelling look at how two flawed people work to overcome their shortcomings and combat pure evil.”—PeopleWATCH WILL TRENT ON ABC • This edition features an introduction on the origins of the Will Trent novelsIn the trauma center of Atlanta’s busiest hospital, Sara Linton treats the city’s po... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Through the Rain

    by Ariana Godoy ...
    Series Book 3 - The Hidalgo Brothers
    The long-awaited finale of the Hidalgo brothers trilogy is here! The third story in the internationally bestselling series that catapulted Ariana Godoy to stardom and inspired a series of Netflix films.After watching both his brothers get on with their lives, Apolo Hidalgo is excited to embark on his next stage: college. He’s determined to live out his dream, studying psychology and helping others ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Never Game

    Series Book 1 - A Colter Shaw Novel
    The first installment in Jeffery Deaver’s Colter Shaw series—the inspiration for the upcoming CBS original series TRACKER starring Justin Hartley!The son of a survivalist family, Colter Shaw is an expert tracker. Now he makes a living as a “reward seeker,” traveling the country to help police solve crimes and locate missing persons for private citizens.“You’ve been abandoned. Escape if you can. Or ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Dynasty

    by Jeff Benedict ...
    **NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * Now a 10-part docuseries on Apple TV+From the #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Tiger Woods comes the definitive inside story of the New England Patriots—the greatest sports dynasty of the 21st century.**It’s easy to forget that the New England Patriots were once the laughingstock of the NFL, a nearly bankrupt team that had never won a championship and was on ... Read more

    $14.99 USD $12.99 USD

  • Shōgun, Part One

    by James Clavell ...
    Series Book 1.1 - The Asian Saga
    By the #1 New York Times bestselling author and unparalleled master of historical fiction, James Clavell’s Shogun is soon to be a major FX/Hulu TV series!Shogun, the classic epic novel of feudal Japan that captured the heart of a culture and the imagination of the world, is now available for the first time in serial format. Part One contains the first half of the complete novel.After Englishman ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Shōgun, Part Two

    by James Clavell ...
    Series Book 1.2 - The Asian Saga
    By the #1 New York Times bestselling author and unparalleled master of historical fiction, James Clavell’s Shogun is soon to be a major FX/Hulu TV series!Shogun, the classic epic novel of feudal Japan that captured the heart of a culture and the imagination of the world, is now available for the first time in serial format. Part Two contains the second half of the complete novel.After Englishman ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Float

    by Kate Marchant ...
    Soon to be a major motion picture starring Andrea Bang and Robbie Amell!A heartfelt summer read for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han about holding on and letting go.Waverly Lyons has been caught in the middle of her parents’ divorce for as long as she can remember. This summer, the battle rages over who she’ll spend her vacation with, and when Waverly’s options are shot down, it’s bye-bye ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Acne

    A Memoir

    by Laura Chinn ...
    From the creator and star of Florida Girls comes a hilarious and profound memoir about family, happiness, and really aggressive acne.Despite having dirty-blonde hair and fair skin, Laura Chinn is mixed-race: the daughter of a Black father and a white mother, which on its own makes for some funny and insightful looks at identity. Laura’s parents were both Scientologists and nonconformists in myriad ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

  • One Day

    Series series Vintage Contemporaries
    NOW A NETFLIX SERIES • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • TWO PEOPLE. ONE DAY. TWENTY YEARS. • What starts as a fleeting connection between two strangers soon becomes a deep bond that spans decades. • "[An] instant classic. . . . One of the most ...emotionally riveting love stories you’ll ever encounter." —PeopleIt’s 1988 and Dexter Mayhew and Emma Morley have only just met. But after only one day ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Argylle

    A Novel

    by Elly Conway ...
    NATIONAL BESTSELLER • The globe-trotting spy thriller that inspired the action blockbuster Argylle, featuring a star-studded cast including Henry Cavill, Bryce Dallas Howard, Samuel L. Jackson, and John Cena, and directed by Matthew Vaughn of Kingsman trilogy fame**A luxury train speeding towards Moscow and a date with destiny.A CIA plane downed in the jungles of the Golden Triangle.A Nazi hoard ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Red Queen

    A Novel

    Series Book 1 - Antonia Scott
    "Pacing of the breakneck variety. Short chapters, funny asides, lethally potent descriptions: They all contribute to a frenetic page-turning momentum… you’ll have great fun reading it." —The New York Times Book ReviewIntroducing Antonia Scott—the most compelling and original detective since Lisbeth Salander—in Juan Gómez-Jurado's Red Queen, the #1 international award-winning bestseller & thriller ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Dune

    by Frank Herbert ...
    Series Book 1 - Dune
    • DUNE: PART TWO • THE MAJOR MOTION PICTURE COMING MARCH 1st, 2024Directed by Denis Villeneuve, screenplay by Denis Villeneuve and Jon Spaihts, based on the novel Dune by Frank Herbert • Starring Timothée Chalamet, Zendaya, Rebecca Ferguson, Josh Brolin, Austin Butler, Florence Pugh, Dave Bautista, Christopher Walken, Stephen McKinley Henderson, Léa Seydoux, with Stellan Skarsgård, with Charlotte ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Spaceman of Bohemia

    An intergalactic odyssey of love, ambition, and self-discovery.Orphaned as a boy, raised in the Czech countryside by his doting grandparents, Jakub Prochv°zka has risen from small-time scientist to become the country's first astronaut. When a dangerous solo mission to Venus offers him both the chance at heroism he's dreamt of, and a way to atone for his father's sins as a Communist informer, he ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Chocolate Lizards

    A Novel

    by Cole Thompson ...
    When a Harvard-educated aspiring actor loses all of his cash in a poker game, he finds himself stranded in Abilene, Texas. Enter Merle, a hard drinkin', tough talkin', woman lovin' wildcatter who happens to have a job opening. What ensues is a rip-roaring conflagration of unbelievably vibrant characters. In the end, good old Texan gumption wins out, but regardless, Chocolate Lizards is a helluva ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Damsel

    by Evelyn Skye ...
    A damsel in distress takes on the dragon herself in this epic twist on classic fantasy. Based on a screenplay by Dan Mazeau, this is a groundbreaking collaboration between New York Times bestselling author Evelyn Skye and the team behind the upcoming Netflix film Damsel, starring Millie Bobby Brown.A price must be paid.Elodie never dreamed of a lavish palace or a handsome prince. As she grew up in ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Apples Never Fall

    #1 New York Times Bestseller ● A Peacock Original TV Series–Streaming Soon! ● "Gripping."―Oprah.com● From Liane Moriarty, the bestselling author of Big Little Lies and Nine Perfect Strangers, comes Apples Never Fall, a novel that looks at marriage, siblings, and how the people we love the most can hurt us the deepest.The Delaney family love on... ... Read more

    $11.99 USD