Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

What Teens Are Reading Now

The best new young adult stories.
Showing 2 - 25 of 152 Results
  • The Killing Code

    by Ellie Marney ...
    A historical mystery about a girl who risks everything to track down a vicious serial killer, for fans of The Enigma Game and Last Night at the Telegraph Club**.**Virginia, 1943: World War II is raging in Europe and on the Pacific front when Kit Sutherland is recruited to help the war effort as a codebreaker at Arlington Hall, a former girls’ college now serving as the site of a secret US Signal ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Defend the Dawn

    series Defy the Night
    In the eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Defy The Night author Brigid Kemmerer continues her electrifying series with more royal intrigue, more sizzling romance, and shocking twists that will leave readers breathless.What will they sacrifice to save their kingdom?Their honor?Their love?Their lives?Tessa Cade has gone from masked outlaw to palace advisor, but even with her ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Each Night Was Illuminated

    With writing that sparks off the page, New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson tells a story of saints and floods, secrets and truths, rage and love—and the bravery it takes to bet your whole life on a new kind of hope.The day the train fell in the lake, Cassie stopped believing in much of anything, despite growing up in a devout Catholic family. Then she set her mind to forgetting ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Rust in the Root

    The author of the visionary New York Times bestseller Dread Nation returns with another spellbinding historical fantasy set at the crossroads of race and power in America.It is 1937, and Laura Ann Langston lives in an America divided—between those who work the mystical arts and those who do not. Ever since the Great Rust, a catastrophic event that blighted the arcane force called the Dynamism and ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Seoulmates

    by Susan Lee ...
    "The perfect childhood friends-to-lovers story—full stop." —Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling authors of The Unhoneymooners and The Soulmate EquationHer ex-boyfriend wants her back. Her former best friend is in town. When did Hannah’s life become a K-drama?Hannah Cho had the next year all planned out—the perfect summer with her boyfriend, Nate, and then a fun senior year with their ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Bone Weaver

    "A heart-pounding adventure. Magic and monsters lurk in every corner as a headstrong trio search for their place in Aden Polydoros's haunting world." ––Chloe Gong, #1 New York Times bestselling author of These Violent DelightsFrom the author of The City Beautiful comes a haunting fantasy following Toma, adopted daughter of the benevolent undead, making her way across a civil war-torn continent to ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The 99 Boyfriends of Micah Summers

    by Adam Sass ...
    **A charming YA rom-com perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and What If It’s Us.Micah Summers runs a popular Instagram full of drawings of his numerous imaginary boyfriends (ninety-nine so far)—though he's never had a real boyfriend before. But when a meet-cute with Boy 100 goes wrong, Micah embarks on a Prince Charming-like quest throughout Chicago to find true love—for real this time. ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • My Second Impression of You

    Perfect for fans of Tweet Cute and Instant Karma, this YA romcom is a heartfelt story about a girl who thinks she knows everything about love -- until she relives a day and discovers she had it all wrong.Sixteen-year-old Maggie Scott is a little dramatic. Both in the over-the-top sense and in the involved-in-every-possible-performing-arts-activity sense. Life is just more fun when you're always ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Silent Stars Go By

    A beautiful, bittersweet WWI romance lights up an English village at Christmas with harrowing secrets, love lost and found, and the breathtaking power of forgiveness.Vivid and achingly real, Sally Nicholls’s latest historical romance explores the fallout from an unexpected pregnancy during the First World War. It’s Christmastime, 1919. Three years before, seventeen-year-old Margot Allan, a ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Getaway

    by Lamar Giles ...
    “Timely, thrilling, and gripping from start to finish. An absolute page-turner.” --Karen M. McManus, #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is LyingJay is living his best life at Karloff Country, one of the world’s most famous resorts. He’s got his family, his crew, and an incredible after-school job at the property’s main theme park. Life isn’t so great for the rest of the world, but ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Eternally Yours

    Give in to this irresistible paranormal romance anthology filled with tales of the mortal and the monstrous. In Eternally Yours, fifteen of today’s bestselling writers explore love in its many forms . . .Contributors include Kalynn Bayron, Kendare Blake, Kat Cho, Melissa de la Cruz, Hafsah Faizal, Sarah Gailey, Chloe Gong, Alexis Henderson, Adib Khorram, Anna-Marie McLemore, Casey McQuiston, ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Midnight Club

    Soon to be an original Netflix series!From the author of The Wicked Heart and The Immortal comes a beautiful and haunting novel about a group of five terminally ill teenagers whose midnight stories become their reality.Rotterham Home was a hospice for young people—a place where teenagers with terminal illnesses went to die. Nobody who checked in ever checked out. It was a place of pain and sorrow, ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Girl in the Castle

    Beloved #1 bestselling author James Patterson delivers a thrilling novel about a teen caught between two worlds and the truths that could set her free—or trap her forever.My name is Hannah Dory and I need you to believe meNOW: Hannah Doe is brought to Belman Psych, kicking and screaming, told she is suffering from hallucinations and delusions.1347: Hannah Dory and her village are starving to death ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • I'm the Girl

    **The next searing and groundbreaking queer young adult novel from New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Courtney Summers, already hailed as..."A stirring, thought-provoking thriller.”—Ashley Audrain, New York Times bestselling author of The Push"A stunner."—Kate Elizabeth Russell, New York Times bestselling author of My Dark Vanessa"Powerful."—Angeline Boulley, #1 New York ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Ballad of Never After

    Book 2 - Once Upon a Broken Heart
    **The #1 New York Times bestseller!Stephanie Garber's The Ballad of Never After is the fiercely-anticipated sequel to the Once Upon a Broken Heart, starring Evangeline Fox and the Prince of Hearts on a new journey of magic, mystery, and heartbreak**Not every love is meant to be.After Jacks, the Prince of Hearts, betrays her, Evangeline Fox swears she'll never trust him again. Now that she’s ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Life and Crimes of Hoodie Rosen

    by Isaac Blum ...
    **LONGLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD!The Chosen meets Adam Silvera in this irreverent and timely story of worlds colliding in friendship, betrayal, and hatred.**Hoodie Rosen's life isn't that bad. Sure, his entire Orthodox Jewish community has just picked up and moved to the quiet, mostly non-Jewish town of Tregaron, but Hoodie's world hasn't changed that much. He's got basketball to play, ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Depths

    A tropical island full of secrets. Two Victorian ghosts, trapped for eternity. And a seventeen-year-old girl determined not to be next.Eulalie Island should be a paradise, but to Addie Spencer, it’s more like a prison.Forced to tag along to the remote island on her mother’s honeymoon, Addie isn’t thrilled about being trapped there for two weeks. The island is stunning, with its secluded beaches ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Book of Dreams

    by Kevin Craig ...
    Gaige's curiosity gets the better of him when he discovers a bookstore on an abandoned street where no bookstore should be.He steps inside and is immediately enthralled by its antiquarian sights and smells. But one book in particular calls to him. It isn't long before he gets a bad feeling about it, but it's already too late. The store's aged bookseller gives him no alternative: once he touches ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow

    by Zoulfa Katouh ...
    A love letter to Syria and its people, As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow is a speculative novel set amid the Syrian Revolution, burning with the fires of hope, love, and possibility. Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Salt to the Sea.Salama Kassab was a pharmacy student when the cries for freedom broke out in Syria. She still had her parents and her big brother; she still had her home. She had a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Aces Wild

    A Heist

    by Amanda DeWitt ...
    What happens in Vegas when an all-asexual online friend group attempts to break into a high-stakes gambling club? Shenanigans ensue."A fast-paced, thrilling diversion."—Kirkus ReviewsSome people join chess club, some people play football. Jack Shannon runs a secret blackjack ring in his private school’s basement. What else is the son of a Las Vegas casino mogul supposed to do?Everything starts ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Sunbearer Trials

    by Aiden Thomas ...
    Book 1 - The Sunbearer Duology
    Welcome to The Sunbearer Trials, where teen semidioses compete in a series of challenges with the highest of stakes, in this electric new Mexican-inspired fantasy from Aiden Thomas, the New York Times bestselling author of Cemetery Boys.“Only the most powerful and honorable semidioses get chosen. I’m just a Jade. I’m not a real hero.”As each new decade begins, the Sun’s power must be replenished ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Daughters of the Dawn

    Twin princesses Ria and Rani journey deep into dangerous new lands to save their home in this propulsive, immersive sequel to Sisters of the Snake, perfect for fans of We Hunt the Flame and The Wrath & the Dawn.The powerful Bloodstone is in dangerous hands. And a deadly new threat rises.Ria and Rani have barely settled into their new lives at the palace—as princesses, as sisters—when a sinister ... Read more

    $11.99 USD $9.99 USD

  • The Weight of Blood

    * AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * INDIE BEST SELLER * JUNIOR LIBRARY GUILD SELECTION * KIDS' INDIE NEXT LIST PICK *New York Times bestselling author Tiffany D. Jackson ramps up the horror and tackles America’s history and legacy of racism in this suspenseful YA novel following a biracial teenager as her Georgia high school hosts its first integrated prom.When Springville residents—at least ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Self-Made Boys: A Great Gatsby Remix

    Book 5 - Remixed Classics
    **Stonewall Honor recipient and two-time National Book Award Longlist selectee Anna-Marie McLemore weaves an intoxicating tale of glamor and heartache in Self-Made Boys: A Great Gatsby Remix, part of the Remixed Classics series.New York City, 1922.** Nicolás Caraveo, a 17-year-old transgender boy from Wisconsin, has no interest in the city’s glamor. Going to New York is all about establishing ... Read more

    $10.99 USD